



10-05-2025 TO 14-05-2025

Quarterfinals

PATALIPUTRA RAIL KHEL PARISAR

Session 2

SUN 11 MAY 2025 03:00 PM - AFTERNOON

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Decision	
1	41	(47-50KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE	MOHD ASKARY KEERTHYVASAN AK	Judge 1: Judge 2:	LAD TN	BLUE	WO	-	
2	42	(47-50KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE RSPB	JATIN SHARMA NELLI GANESH SANJAY TOKAS	Judge 1: Judge 2:		RED SURESH BHETTAN BIDYANAND SALAM		4:1 30:27 29:28	
						Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	BIH UTK	ANJANI KUMAR SANJEEV PAURI MUKESH YADAV		29:28 30:27 28:29	
3	43	(47-50KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE	AAKASH BADHWAR BRIJESH TAMTA	Judge 1: Judge 2:	HAR UTK	BLUE	WO	-	
4	44	(47-50KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE	TEJAS KHOKHAR HARSHIT KUMAR	Judge 1:	HAR HP	RED	WO		
5	45	(50-55KGkg)		RED	UDAY YADAV	Judge 2:	HAR				
		(co conceng)	Referee:	BLUE	TIKAM SINGH AMAN SHAW	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL AP/RS PON UTK GOA	BLUE ADI NARAYAN PRABAGARAN SANJEEV PAURI VIKRAM HANS SURESH BHETTAN	WP	3:2 27:30 30:27 30:27 28:29 27:30	
6	46	(50-55KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE BIH	SUNDRAM YADAV VEDANSH KHOKHAR ANJANI KUMAR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	BEN AP/RS RAJ	RED BIPUL BORO AMAN SHAW ADI NARAYAN VISHAL KUMAR BIDYANAND SALAM	RSC	R2 10:9 10:9 10:9 10:9 10:9	
7	47	(50-55KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE TN	JAITAN SHIVAM KARPAGAVALLI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ASM RSPB HP	RED MUKESH YADAV BIPUL BORO SANJAY TOKAS SURESH BHETTAN AMAN SHAW	WP	3:2 27:30 30:27 27:30 30:27 30:27	
8	48	(50-55KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE PON	HARSH SHIVAM DUBEY PRABAGARAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	AP/RS RSPB BIH	RED PRITAM TOKAS ADI NARAYAN HIMANSHU CHOUD ANJANI KUMAR SANJEEV PAURI	WP	4:1 30:27 27:30 30:27 30:27 30:27	





10-05-2025 TO 14-05-2025

Quarterfinals

PATNA, BIHAR

Session 2

SUN 11 MAY 2025 03:00 PM - AFTERNOON

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Decis	sion
9	49	(55-60KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE DEL	ANUJ SINGH MAHAR SHUBHAM PRITAM TOKAS	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HP UP PON	BLUE ADI NARAYAN SURESH BHETTAN MUKESH YADAV PRABAGARAN KARPAGAVALLI	WP	3:2	30:27 27:30 27:30 27:30 29:28
10	50	(55-60KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE RAJ	PRINCE KUMAR SINGH MANOJ VISHAL KUMAR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	BIH	RED AMAN SHAW ANJANI KUMAR VIKRAM HANS BIDYANAND SALAM BIPUL BORO	WP	3:0	30:26 28:28 29:27 28:28 30:26
11	51	(55-60KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE UTK	VAIBHAV AJAY JARWAL AARYAN DAHIYA SANJEEV PAURI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	RAJ	BLUE MUKESH YADAV ADI NARAYAN VISHAL KUMAR PRABAGARAN KARPAGAVALLI	WP	5:0	28:29 27:30 28:29 27:30 27:30
12	52	(55-60KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE	YASHVINDER MOR MUZAMMIL ALI	Judge 1: Judge 2:	HAR LAD	RED	WO		-
13	53	(60-65KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE GOA	REEWASH RAI VINIT KUMAR VIKRAM HANS	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL RAJ UP	RED PRABAGARAN PRITAM TOKAS VISHAL KUMAR MUKESH YADAV BIDYANAND SALAW	WP	5:0	29:27 30:26 29:27 29:27 30:26
14	54	(60-65KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE HP	MAUSAM SUHAG YASHJEET SURESH BHETTAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ASM BIH TN	RED AMAN SHAW BIPUL BORO ANJANI KUMAR KARPAGAVALLI SANJEEV PAURI	WP	5:0	30:26 29:28 30:27 30:27 30:27
15	55	(60-65KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE AP/RS	ABHISHEK SINGH GOURAV Adi Narayan	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	PON RAJ UP	BLUE PRITAM TOKAS PRABAGARAN VISHAL KUMAR MUKESH YADAV BIDYANAND SALAW	WP	5:0	25:30 26:30 26:30 27:29 27:29
16	56	(60-65KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE UP	PRABIN NAOREM JASRIT MOR MUKESH YADAV	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	GOA HP TN	BLUE AMAN SHAW VIKRAM HANS SURESH BHETTAN KARPAGAVALLI HIMANSHU CHOUD	WP	3:2	29:28 30:27 27:30 27:30 28:29







10-05-2025 TO 14-05-2025

Quarterfinals

PATALIPUTRA RAIL KHEL PARISAR

Session 2

SUN 11 MAY 2025 03:00 PM - AFTERNOON

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
17	57	(65-70KGkg)		RED BLUE	SARTHI SAINI PEAVEEN YADAV		DEL UP	BLUE	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	HAR	ANIL ARYA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ASM BIH PON TN UTK	BIPUL BORO ANJANI KUMAR PRABAGARAN KARPAGAVALLI SANJEEV PAURI			29:28 27:30 27:30 27:30 28:29
18	58	(65-70KGkg)		RED BLUE	HARSH SINGH ANSHUL KHASA		UTK HAR	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	RAJ	VISHAL KUMAR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	BEN HP AP/RS	PRITAM TOKAS AMAN SHAW SURESH BHETTAN ADI NARAYAN KARPAGAVALLI			27:30 28:29 26:30 28:29 28:29
19	59	(65-70KGkg)		RED BLUE	SAGAR THAKUR SAVROOP SINGH		HP PUN	RED	RSC	R2	
			Referee:	RSPB	HIMANSHU CHOUDHARY	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UP GOA	BIDYANAND SALAN MUKESH YADAV VIKRAM HANS SANJEEV PAURI ANJANI KUMAR	1		10:9 10:9 10:9 10:9 10:9
20	60	(65-70KGkg)		RED BLUE	KARAMJEET SINGH SAMUEL ZADENG		CHD MIZ	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	UTK	SANJEEV PAURI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	BEN DEL HAR PON TN	AMAN SHAW PRITAM TOKAS ANIL ARYA PRABAGARAN KARPAGAVALLI			27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30

LEGEN	LEGEND										
Rn	Round number	RSC	Referee Stops Contest	wo	Walkover	WP	Win on points				
www.s	hivnaresh.in						Pa	age 3 / 3			
SHIV N	IARESH						VARNA D	ISPLAY			
BX0000Z	02_C74 3.0		Report Created		0010-036c-AIBA.ORG-30-82601						

