

# 8th Elite Women's National Boxing Championship-2025

21-03-2025 to 27-03-2025 Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex

### Session 11

## THU 27 MAR 2025 2:00 PM - AFTERNOON

<u> </u>							Team			_	
Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
1	169	(45-48KGkg)		RED BLUE	MINAKSHI YASIKA RAI		AIP SIK	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	MAH	MALANI SINGH	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	AP RSPB UTK	SAJJAD PATHAN KANAK DURGA DEEPMALA SANJAY ADHIKARI ELANGOVAN			30:27 30:27 30:27 29:28 29:28
		(40 = 440)			**********		2022				
2	170	(48-51KGkg)		RED BLUE	ANAMIKA TAMANNA		RSPB HAR	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	UTK	SANJAY ADHIKARI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	RAJ J&K MAH	PARVEEN ROOP SINGH SAJJAD PATHAN RASHMI BHISHAM SINGH			30:25 30:26 30:26 30:26 30:26
3	171	(51-54KGkg)		RED	SAKSHI		SSCB	RED	RSC-I	R1	
				BLUE	ABHA SINGH		AIP				
			Referee:	HAR	POOJA DUHAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	PUN RSPB RAJ	KANAK DURGA LAXMI MARIA SEBASTIAN ROOP SINGH LAKPA DOMA SHEI	RPA		- - - -
4	172	(54-57KGkg)		RED BLUE	PRIYA JAISMINE		HAR SSCB	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:		NAMJOT	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UTK UP RSPB TN	TUSHAR YUVRAJ POORAN PARVEEN MALANI SINGH	•••	0.0	27:30 26:30 27:30 26:30 27:30
	170	(F7 C0)(Ol-m)		DED	CONIALATUED		DODD	DED	WD	4.4	
5	173	(57-60KGkg)		RED BLUE	SONIA LATHER SANJU		RSPB AIP	RED	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	HAR	SANGEETA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UTK PUN UP	RASHMI SANJAY ADHIKARI LAXMI YUVRAJ LAKPA DOMA SHEI	RPA		29:28 28:29 29:28 29:28 29:28
	174	(CO CEI/Clan)		DED	CIMDAN IIT KALID		DUN				
6	174	(60-65KGkg)		RED BLUE	SIMRANJIT KAUR NEERAJ PHOGAT		PUN HAR	BLUE	WP	4:3	
			Referee:	UTK	TUSHAR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	TEL MAH UTK	ELANGOVAN SWAPNA PRIYA RASHMI SANJAY ADHIKARI SAJJAD PATHAN			30:27 28:29 27:30 27:30 29:28
7	175	(65-70KGkg)		RED BLUE	SANEH SANAMACHA CHANU		HAR RSPB	BLUE	WP	5:2	
			Referee:		LAXMI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MAH SIK KAR TN	MALANI SINGH PRITAM SILAL ELANGOVAN PARVEEN BHISHAM SINGH	VV F	J.Z	29:27 29:27 28:28 * 27:29 27:29
8	176	(70-75KGkg)		RED BLUE	ANJALI MUSKAN		PUN RSPB	BLUE	RSC	R1	
			Referee:		RASHMI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	TN SIK RAJ UTK	PARVEEN LAKPA DOMA SHEI ROOP SINGH TUSHAR SAJJAD PATHAN		111	-

Page 1 / 2 **SWISS TIMING** 0010-036c-AIBA.ORG-30-82601 www.swisstiming.com Data Service BX0000Z12\_C74 3.0



# 8th Elite Women's National Boxing Championship-2025

21-03-2025 to 27-03-2025 Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex

### Session 11

## THU 27 MAR 2025 2:00 PM - AFTERNOON

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Decis	sion
9	177	(75-80KGkg)		RED BLUE	LALFAKMAWI RALTE POOJA RANI		AIP HAR	BLUE	WP	4:3	
			Referee:	TEL	SWAPNA PRIYA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	PUN UTK UP	KANAK DURGA LAXMI SANJAY ADHIKARI ATUL SIDDHARTH MALANI SINGH			30:27 27:30 27:30 27:30 30:27
10	178	(80-80+KGkg)		RED BLUE	NUPUR KIRAN		RSPB AIP	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	SIK	PRITAM SILAL	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UTK J&K PUN	ROOP SINGH TUSHAR SAJJAD PATHAN NAMJOT RASHMI			29:28 29:28 29:28 30:27 30:27

LEGEND											
*	Preferred winner	Rn	Round number	RSC	Referee Stops Contest	RSC-I	Referee Stops Contest – Injury				
WP	Win on points										

Page 2 / 2 **SWISS TIMING** 0010-036c-AIBA.ORG-30-82601 www.swisstiming.com Data Service BX0000Z12\_C74 3.0