

# #TH WOMEN NATIONAL BOXING CHAMPIONSHIPS-2025

## 21-04-2025 to 27-04-2025 **Finals**



**Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex** 

Greater Noida U.P.

#### Session 7

### SUN 27 APR 2025 11:00 AM - MORNING

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
1	181	(45-48KGkg)		RED BLUE	SUMAN KUMARI NIDHI		RAJ DEL	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	HAR	SANDHYA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	PUN UTK BIH	ASHOK RAUT NAMJOT ASHWINI THAPA RAHUL KUMAR ELANGOVAN			30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27
2	182	(48-51KGkg)		RED BLUE	YAKSHIKA DNYANDA JAMDAR		HAR MAH	RED	WP	3:2	
			Referee:	_	NAMJOT	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL RSPB TEL UP	GEETANJALI VIKAS B UDAY KUMAR MUKESH YADAV SANJAY ADHIKARI			28:29 30:27 30:27 27:30 29:28
3	183	(51-54KGkg)		RED BLUE	NISHA SHIKHA		RAJ HAR	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	UTK	TUSHAR JAISWAL	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	CHT DEL RSPB	RAHUL KUMAR ASHOK RAUT SHWETA MURLI KRISHNA LAKSHMI			30:27 30:25 30:27 30:27 30:27
4	184	(54-57KGkg)		RED	ARJU		HAR				
			Referee:	BLUE KAR	MUSKAN ELANGOVAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ASM AIP RSPB	BLUE B UDAY KUMAR DEEP BARUAH HARISH TOKAS MURLI KRISHNA MUKESH YADAV	WP	4:1	27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30 30:27
5	185	(57-60KGkg)		RED BLUE	VINI DIMPLE		HAR UTK	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	_	SHWETA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	RSPB BIH DEL PUN	DEEPMALA PARMA RAHUL KUMAR GEETANJALI NAMJOT ASHOK RAUT	AR		30:27 30:25 30:27 30:27 30:27
6	186	(60-65KGkg)		RED	SANJANA		PUN	DI UE	WD	0.0	
			Referee:	BLUE AIP	NISHA HARISH TOKAS	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL RSPB KAR	BLUE SANJAY ADHIKARI SHWETA VIKAS ELANGOVAN MURLI KRISHNA	WP	3:2	30:27 27:30 27:30 27:30 30:27
7	187	(65-70KGkg)		RED BLUE	AKANSHA PHALASWAL SARIKA		DEL HAR	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	RSPB	MURLI KRISHNA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UTK TEL RSPB	DEEP BARUAH ASHWINI THAPA B UDAY KUMAR DEEPMALA PARMA LAKSHMI	AR		30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27
8	188	(70-75KGkg)		RED BLUE	AARTI KUMARI SANIYA		DEL HAR	RED	WP	3:2	
			Referee:		LAKSHMI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ASM UTK CHT KAR	DEEP BARUAH SANJAY ADHIKARI ASHOK RAUT ELANGOVAN VIKAS			29:28 28:29 29:28 29:28 28:29

Page 1 / 2 **SWISS TIMING** 0010-036c-AIBA.ORG-30-82601 www.swisstiming.com Data Service BX0000Z07\_C74 3.0



# #TH WOMEN NATIONAL BOXING CHAMPIONSHIPS-2025

# 21-04-2025 to 27-04-2025 Finals



**Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex** 

Greater Noida U.P.

#### Session 7

### SUN 27 APR 2025 11:00 AM - MORNING

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Decisi	on
9	189	(75-80KGkg)		RED BLUE	KRITIKA WASAN MEGHA SHEOKAND		DEL HAR	RED	RSC-I	R1	
			Referee:	BIH	RAHUL KUMAR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UP RSPB RSPB	ASHWINI THAPA MUKESH YADAV DEEPMALA PARMA MURLI KRISHNA B UDAY KUMAR	AR		- - - -
10	190	(80-80+KGkg)		RED BLUE	ANJALI YADAV PRACHI TOKAS		UP DEL	BLUE	RSC	R2	
			Referee:	CHT	ASHOK RAUT	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR RSPB UTK	NAMJOT SANDHYA VIKAS SANJAY ADHIKARI ELANGOVAN			9:10 9:10 8:10 9:10 9:10

LEGEND								
Rn	Round number	RSC	Referee Stops Contest	RSC-I	Referee Stops Contest – Injury	WP	Win on points	

 www.swisstiming.com
 Page 2 / 2

 Data Service
 SWISS TIMING

 BX0000Z07\_C74 3.0
 Report Created SUN 27 APR 2025 21:48
 0010-036c-AIBA ORG-30-82601