



(57-60 kg)



Draw Sheet

As of SAT 21 SEP 2024

		Preliminarie	5				-		
Team	Name	Seed	<u> </u>		 Quarterfinals 	Semifina	ls F	inal	
ASM	RISHIKESH KALITA	RISHIK	ESH KALITA						
HAR	Bye NAKUL TANWAR	Вуе		NAKUL TANWAR RSC R2	_				
MEG	RAM LYNGDOH	WP 4:1 NAKUL	TANWAR	NOC N2	NAKUL TANWAR				
HAR	GOURAV	GOURA	V		WP 4:1	7			
ASM	ROSHAN Bye	WO		WP 3:2 DIVYANSH SHOKEEN					
DEL	DIVYANSH SHOKEEN	Bye DIVYAN	ISH SHOKEEN			PRAVEEN			
RAJ	YOGENDER SINGH	YOGEN	DER SINGH	_		WO			
DEL	Bye DHARMPAL YADAV	WP 5:0		AKSHAT WP 5:0					
HAR	AKSHAT	AKSHA	Г		WP 5:0				
HAR AP	PRAVEEN PEDDA VISWESWARA RAO	PRAVE RSC R2		RSC R1	PRAVEEN				
	Bye	Bye		PRAVEEN					
RAJ HAR	TEJVEER SINGH RAMAN	TEJVEI	R SINGH				ANMOL WP 5:0		
nan	Bye	RAMAN Bye		AKSHAY AKSHAY					
HAR	AKSHAY AKSHAY	WP 3:2		WP 4:1					
DEL UP	DURU SAGAR KARAN		Y AKSHAY		AKSHAY AKSHAY WP 3:2	7			
UP	VISHNU RATHOD	KARAN WP 5:0		RSC R1					
	Вуе	Bye		KARAN					
HP HAR	VIPAN KUMAR ANMOL		NUMAN			WP 3:2 ANMOL			
	Bye	Вуе			_				
MAH	AKASH KUNGHAADAKAR SOURAV	RSC R SOURA	V	WP 5:0	WD 5-0				
HAR ASM	ANURAG BANIA	ANURA	G BANIA		WP 5:0 ANMOL				
CHD	AKSHAY	wo		WO GOGAN BORO					
ASM	Bye GOGAN BORO	Bye GOGAN	IBORO	GOGAN BORO					ANMOL
ASM	RAHUL KUMAR		KUMAR					F	RSC R1
ASM	Bye SANTANU BORUAH	Bye		RAHUL KUMAR WP 3:2	_				
PUN	LALIT KUMAR	WP 5:0 LALIT F			KONJEN GBAM R ROSH	4			
NAG	KILEMSUNGBA JAMIR		UNGBA JAMIF		WP 5:0	`			
RAJ	RAHUL GORA Bye	WO		WP 5:0 KONJEN GBAM R ROS	 SH				
MAN	KONJEN GBAM R ROSHAN	KONJE	N GBAM R ROS	SH		LAISHANGBAM			
UTK	AMAN KUMAR	AMAN I Bye	UMAR			WP 4:1			
ASM	Bye GOUTAM MOYONG	wo		SUMRAJ SAIKAI WP 5:0					
ASM	SUMRAJ SAIKAI	SUMRA	J SAIKAI		WP 5:0				
MAN HAR	LAISHANGBAM SHIVA	LAISHA RSC R2	NGBAM	WP 4:1	LAISHANGBAM				
nan	Bye	Bye		LAISHANGBAM					
HAR	VIVEK KUMAR	VIVEK					WP 3:2		
ASM	ROHIT MALLA Bye	ROHIT Bye	MALLA	RITIK NA			PARVINDE	ER POONIA	
DEL	RITIK NA	RSC R		RSC R1					
PUN TRI	ISHPREET SIGH PARVINDER POONIA				PARVINDER POONIA WP 4:0	٦			
RAJ	AYUSH MAN BISHBOI	RSC R	IDER POONIA	ABD R3					
	Вуе	Bye	PANWAR	PARVINDER POONIA					
HAR HAR	MUKUL PANWAR SAURAB	SAURA				WP 5:0 PARVINDER POO	NIA		
	Bye	Bye		SAURAB WP 5:0	_			Standings	
HAR		WP 5:0 NITIN		WP 5:0	wo		1. ANMOL		(HAR) Gold
ASM CHT	MANJU THAKUR S SHAIL				WO SAURAB		2. PARVINDE		(TRI) Silver (HAR) Bronz
BEN	SAHIL SUBBA	RSC R ⁻		WP 4:1			3. LAISHANG		(MAN) Bronz
HAR	Bye AKASH KUMAR	Bye AKASH	KUMAR	AKASH KUMAR			5. AKSHAY A		(HAR)
							5. SAURAB		(HAR)
							5. NAKUL TA 5. KONJEN G		(HAR) H (MAN)
NOTES							Fax	(
Sorting	order for ranked 3rd: from e first two losers and then					e silver medallist.	⊢or ranked 5th:	rrom quarterfir	nais, same criteria
		Jee. againor h							
to list th	D								
	D Abandon	Rn	Round	number	RSC Referee	Stops Contest	wo	Walkover	
to list th		Rn	Round	number	RSC Referee	Stops Contest	wo	Walkover	
to list th LEGEN ABD WP	Abandon	Rn	Round	number	RSC Referee	Stops Contest	wo	Walkover	Page 1