

7th Elite Men's National Boxing Championship 2023

Light Wt. (57-60 kg)

Draw Sheet



As of FRI 1 DEC 2023

				Number of	f boxers: 36			Final
-	NI	1	inaries		Quarterfinals	Semifinals	s Final	
DNHDD	Name HIMANSHU	Seed	<u> </u> 					
	Bye		HIMANSHU Bye	HARSH				
TN	V MANIKANDAN		WP 5:0 HARSH	WP 5:0]			
AIP PON	HARSH ARUN KUMAR		ARUN KUMAR		HARSH WP 4:1	7		
	Bye		Bye	KO R1 KISHAN RAJ				
KAR	Bye KISHAN RAJ		Bye KISHAN RAJ			HARSH		
GOA	NITESH CHAWAN		NITESH CHAWAN	_		WP 4:1		
	Bye Bye		Bye	NITESH CHAWAN WP 5:2	Г			
ARU	TATA TACHIRING		Bye TATA TACHIRING		RSC R3			
UP	ADITYA NAGAR		ADITYA NAGAR Bye		ADITYA NAGAR			
	Bye Bye		Bye	RSC R1 ADITYA NAGAR				
MEG BEN	KORDOR MARWEIN SUMIT KUMAR SHARMA		KORDOR MARWEIN				VARINDER SINGH KO R1	-
DEIN	Bye		SUMIT KUMAR SHARM Bye	IA RUDHRA BAHADUR CHI	=			
	Вуе		Bye RUDHRA BAHADUR CI	WP 5:0				
ASM	RUDHRA BAHADUR CHETTRI PRANTA JYOTI GHATOWAR		PRANTA JYOTI GHAT		MITESH DESWAL WP 5:0	7		
	Bye		Bye	WP 5:0				
нар	Bye MITESH DESWAL		Bye MITESH DESWAL	MITESH DESWAL		WD 5-2		
HAR NAG	SHEMELE RHAKHO		SHEMELE RHAKHO	_		WP 5:2 VARINDER SINGH]	
	Bye Bye		Bye	LOKESH KHICHI WP 5:0	Г			
RAJ	LOKESH KHICHI		Bye LOKESH KHICHI		WP 5:0			
RSPB	VARINDER SINGH			-	VARINDER SINGH			
BIH	AMLESH KUMAR Bye		WP 5:0 Bye	WP 5:0 VARINDER SINGH				
MAH	VISHAL NUPE		VISHAL NUPE					AKASH
TRI	PARVINDER POONIA Bye		PARVINDER POONIA Bye					WP 5:0
DEL	RANJAN		RSC R2	PARVINDER POONIA WP 5:0	7			
GUJ ORI	ARTH PATEL SMARAK RAJAN		RANJAN		SOURAV WP 5:0	٦		
011	Bye		SMARAK RAJAN Bye	WP 5:2				
	Вуе		Bye SOURAV	SOURAV	-			
HP MP	SOURAV ANAND YADAV		ANAND YADAV			SOURAV WP 4:1		
	Bye		Bye	ANAND YADAV	7			
UTK	Bye SANJAY KUMAR		Bye SANJAY KUMAR	WP 5:2	WP 4:1			
JHA	VED PRAKASH		VED PRAKASH	_	ANAND YADAV			
	Bye Bye		Bye	RSC R1 LALLAWMAWMA				
MIZ	LALLAWMAWMA		Bye LALLAWMAWMA				wo	
PUN	VIJAY KUMAR		VIJAY KUMAR Bye	_			AKASH	
	Bye Bye		Bye	VIJAY KUMAR WP 5:0	7			
CHD	HIMANSHU SANGWAN		HIMANSHU SANGWAN		AKASH WP 4:3	-		
J&K	ANIL KUMAR Bye		ANIL KUMAR Bye	WP 5:0	WP 4.5			
	Bye		Bye	AKASH	_			
SSCB MAN	AKASH KHAMBATON		AKASH			WP 5:0 AKASH		
	Вуе		KHAMBATON Bye	FAHIJAS RAHMAN B V	_	.	Standi	-
			Bye FAHIJAS RAHMAN B V	WP 5:0	WD 5-0	[1. AKASH	(SSCB)Gold
CHT	FAHIJAS RAHMAN B V VIJAY BANJARE		BANDARU TARUN YAE RSCH R2		WP 5:2 FAHIJAS RAHMAN B V	-	2. VARINDER SINGH 3. SOURAV	(RSPB\$ilver (HP) Bronze
TEL	BANDARU TARUN YADAV		i	WP 5:0 VISWESWARA RAO PEL	ļ		3.HARSH	(AIP) Bronze
AP	Bye VISWESWARA RAO PEDDA		Bye VISWESWARA RAO PE		, ,		5. FAHIJAS RAHMAN E	3 V (KER)
			1				5. MITESH DESWAL	(HAR)
							5. ANAND YADAV 5. ADITYA NAGAR	(MP) (UP)
NOTES Sorting order for ranked 3rd: from semifinals, first, loser against the gold medallist, second, loser against the silver medallist. For ranked 5th: from quarterfinals, same criteria								
	he first two losers and then,							
LEGEN								
KO WP	Knockout Win on points		Rn Round	number	RSC Referee	Stops Contest	WO Walkov	er
www s	wisstimina.com							Page 1 / [·]