REC Eastern Talent Hunt Elite Men Boxing Championship 2024

(63 5-67 kg)

BOXING FEDERATION OF

Draw Sheet

As of MON 18 MAR 2024

				Number of	f boxers: 37			
Team	Name	Prelim Seed	inaries		Quarterfinals	Semifinals	Final	
ASM	DIBYA JYOTI RAUA	Seed	1					
ASIVI	Bye		DIBYA JYOTI RAUA Bye	HARVINDEER				
HAR	HARVINDEER		RSC R3	RSC R1	1			
PUN	LALIT KUMAR		HARVINDEER	-	R SADHAM HUSSIAN	_		
UP	AKASH PUNDIT		AKASH PUNDIT	-	WP 4:1			
	Bye		Bye	KO R1 R SADHAM HUSSIAN				
TN	Bye		Bye R SADHAM HUSSIAN					
TN HAR	R SADHAM HUSSIAN DHUSHANT		DHUSHANT			PRINCE RSC R3		
	Bye		Bye	DHUSHANT				
	Вуе		Bye	WP 4:3]			
HAR	DAYA CHAND		DAYA CHAND		WP 5:0			
ASM	ABINASH		ABINASH Bye	-	PRINCE			
	Bye Bye		4	RSC R3 PRINCE				
HP	PRINCE		Bye PRINCE				ABHINAB SAIKIA	
HAR	AMAN INDORA		AMAN INDORA				RSC-I R1	7
	Bye		Bye	AMAN INDORA WO	_			
NAG	LETMINTHANG		RSC R1	wo				
ASM	MIZAMUL HORE		LETMINTHANG		AMAN INDORA RSC R3	-		
UP	DEEPANSHU SINGH		DEEPANSHU SINGH Bye					
	Bye Bye		4	WO DEEPANSHU SINGH				
BEN	PREM CHHETRI		Bye PREM CHHETRI			wo		
UTK	SAGAR JOSHI		SAGAR JOSHI	_		ABHINAB SAIKIA		
	Bye		Bye	SAGAR JOSHI	-			
	Вуе		Bye ATUR KRO	RSC R1				
ASM ASM	ATUR KRO ABHINAB SAIKIA		1		WP 5:0 ABHINAB SAIKIA			
MAN	K JOHNSON		ABHINAB SAIKIA WP 4:1	WP 5:0				
	Bye		Bye	ABHINAB SAIKIA				
UP UP	YOGESH		YOGESH	-				AJAY KUMAR WP 5:0
UP	SATISH		SATISH	-				WP 5:0
HAR	Bye		Bye	AMAN DHUAN WP 5:0	-			
	AMAN DHUAN		RSC R1 AMAN DHUAN	WF 5.0	0.0			
<u>Bih</u> Har	RITISH NITISH MALIK		NITISH MALIK		SARWAR WP 4:3	7		
	Bye		Bye	WP 5:0				
<u></u>	Вуе		Bye	SARWAR	-			
HAR	SARWAR		SARWAR	_		AJAY KUMAR		
ASM	RISHAD HAMED		RISHAD HAMED	-		WP 4:1		
	Bye Bye		Bye	LACHIT BASUMATARY WP 4:1	7			
ASM	LACHIT BASUMATARY		Bye LACHIT BASUMATARY		wo			
MAH	VIKRANT ASHOKE		VIKRANT ASHOKE			_		
	Bye		Bye	wo				
	Вуе		Bye	AJAY KUMAR	_			
HAR			AJAY KUMAR				WP 4:1	
UP	VINET		VINET Bye	٦			AJAY KUMAR	
	Bye Bye			VINET WO	7			
HAR	MUKESH KUMAR		Bye MUKESH KUMAR		VINET			
HAR	ASHOKE		ASHOKE		WP :	7		
	Bye		Вуе	RSC R1 ASHOKE				
	Вуе		Bye	ASHOKE				
ASM DEL	HRISHIKESH KALITA ADITYA		HRISHIKESH KALITA			RSC R2 DALVEER SINGH		
DEL			ADITYA Bye			DALVELINGINGIN	Standir	uas.
	Bye Bye		Bye	DALVEER SINGH RSC R2	1	F	1. AJAY KUMAR	(HAR) Gold
UP	DALVEER SINGH		DALVEER SINGH		WP 5:0		2. ABHINAB SAIKIA	(ASM) Silver
UP	RATAN DEEP		RATAN DEEP	7	DALVEER SINGH	-	3. DALVEER SINGH	(UP) Bronz
BIH	NITISH TIWARI		RSC R1	WP 3:0			3. PRINCE	(HP) Bronz
	Bye		Bye BHALANG SHADAP	BHALANG SHADAP			5. SARWAR	(HAR)
MEG	BHALANG SHADAP		JUNEANG SHADAP				5. AMAN INDORA	(HAR)
						[{	5. VINET	(UP)
-							5. VINET 5. R SADHAM HUSSIAN	

	UL2										
	Sorting order for ranked 3rd: from semifinals, first, loser against the gold medallist, second, loser against the silver medallist. For ranked 5th: from quarterfinals, same criteria to list the first two losers and then, loser against 1st listed with ranking 3, then 2nd listed with ranking 3.										
L	EGEND										
K	0	Knockout	Rn	Round number	RSC	Referee Stops Contest	RSC-I	Referee Stops Contest – Injury			
v	vo	Walkover	WP	Win on points							