

EC Combined Talent Hunt Youth Boys Boxing Championship 202वगरईसो

Session Results

असीमित ऊर्जा, अनन्त संभावनाएं Endless energy. Infinite possibilities.

Session 4

FRI 12 APR 2024 11:00 AM - MORNING

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
1	38	(46-48KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE DEL	RAHUL PRATHAMESH YOGESH GEETANJALI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	PUN J&K DEL	BLUE SANJAY ADHIKARI NAMJOT SAJJAD PATHAN KARUNA K SRAVANI	WP	5:0	27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30 28:29
2	39	(46-48KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE ARU	ALOK KUMAR SHOURYA KR PATWA MARY RIRAM	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	TN UTK SSCB	BLUE SATYANARYAN D KARPAGAVALI SANJAY ADHIKARI RANA ISHWAR REENA MANE	WP	4:3	29:28 30:27 28:29 28:29 28:29 28:29
3	40	(46-48KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE HAR	ANKITPAL AK KEERTHYVASAN JYOTI DAGAR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL PUN MAH	BLUE SATYANARYAN GEETANJALI NAMJOT REENA MANE SANJAY ADHIKARI	WP	5:0	27:30 27:30 27:30 28:29 27:30
4	41	(46-48KGkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE HAR	TECHI JACKY ANAND KUMAR RAHUL PHOGAT	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	RAJ TN KAR	BLUE RANA ISHWAR SATYANARYAN D KARPAGAVALI K SRAVANI JYOTI DAGAR	WP	4:3	30:27 28:29 29:28 27:30 27:30
5	42	(51-54kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE	HUMANSHU SOLANKI JITESH	Judge 1: Judge 2:	MP HAR	RED	WO		-
6	43	(51-54kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE KAR	PRATIK PREM SUNNY LONDHE K SRAVANI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ARU PUN TN	RED GEETANJALI MARY RIRAM NAMJOT D KARPAGAVALI SANJAY ADHIKARI	WP	5:0	30:26 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27
7	44	(51-54kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE TN	ASHOK DEVANAND VISHWAS MAHRA D KARPAGAVALI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL HAR RAJ	BLUE REENA MANE GEETANJALI RAHUL PHOGAT SATYANARYAN K SRAVANI	RSC	R2	10:9 9:10 9:10 9:10 9:10
8	45	(51-54kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE HAR	AYUSH KUMAR PS RASHUNGCHUI POOJA DUHAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR SSCB DEL	RED SHIVANGI THAKUR RAHUL PHOGAT RANA ISHWAR SAVITA RAWAT SATYANARYAN	WP	5:0	30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:26



EC Combined Talent Hunt Youth Boys Boxing Championship 202वगर इसी

Session Results

असीमित ऊर्जा, अनन्त संभावनाएं Endless energy. Infinite possibilities

Session 4

FRI 12 APR 2024 11:00 AM - MORNING

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
9	46	(57-60kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE UTK	SHIVAM RAJBHAR GAURAVRAJ SINGH RATHORE SANJAY ADHIKARI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	J&K MAH HAR	BLUE K SRAVANI SAJJAD PATHAN REENA MANE JYOTI DAGAR GEETANJALI	WP	4:1	28:28 * 28:28 * 27:29 27:29 29:27
10	47	(57-60kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE MP	NIKHIL STEEVAN SANTAN SHIVANGI THAKUR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	RAJ SSCB PUN	RED GEETANJALI SATYANARYAN RANA ISHWAR NAMJOT MARY RIRAM	WP	5:0	30:26 30:26 30:27 30:27 29:28
11	48	(57-60kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE HAR	ABHINAV TOMAR DHURV SATUSH DHWALE POOJA DUHAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	PUN UTK TN	RED GEETANJALI NAMJOT SANJAY ADHIKARI D KARPAGAVALI SAJJAD PATHAN	WP	4:1	29:27 26:30 * 28:28 * 28:28 29:27
12	49	(57-60kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE SSCB	MILAN MALIK MOHIT RANA ISHWAR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MP KAR ARU	BLUE NAMJOT SHIVANGI THAKUR K SRAVANI MARY RIRAM SATYANARYAN	WP	5:0	27:30 27:30 26:30 27:30 27:30
13	50	(63 5-67kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE RAJ	SUBHAM SINGH GURJAR SAURAV SATYANARYAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	PUN J&K UTK	BLUE GEETANJALI NAMJOT SAJJAD PATHAN SANJAY ADHIKARI RANA ISHWAR	WP	4:3	28:29 30:27 30:27 27:30 29:28
14	51	(63 5-67kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE PUN	L JACKSAN SINGH DHRUV PRASAD NAMJOT	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ARU TN MP	BLUE GEETANJALI MARY RIRAM D KARPAGAVALI SHIVANGI THAKUR SANJAY ADHIKARI	WP	4:1	28:29 29:28 28:29 28:29 28:29 27:30
15	52	(63 5-67kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE TN	M KABIRAJ SINGH ANUJ D KARPAGAVALI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	J&K DEL SSCB	RED SATYANARYAN SAJJAD PATHAN GEETANJALI RANA ISHWAR SHIVANGI THAKUR	WP	5:0	30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 29:28
16	53	(63 5-67kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE J&K	KRISHAN KUMAR AVIK MUKHERJEE SAJJAD PATHAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UTK KAR ARU	BLUE GEETANJALI SANJAY ADHIKARI K SRAVANI MARY RIRAM NAMJOT	WP	5:0	27:30 26:30 28:29 27:30 27:30



EC Combined Talent Hunt Youth Boys Boxing Championship 202वगरईसो

Session Results

असोमित ऊर्जा, अनन संभावनाएं Endless energy. Infinite possibilities.

Session 4

FRI 12 APR 2024 11:00 AM - MORNING

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
17	54	(71-75kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE ARU	HITESH KUMAR ROHIT KUMAR MARY RIRAM	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL TN RAJ	BLUE SHIVANGI THAKUR GEETANJALI D KARPAGAVALI SATYANARYAN ASHWANI THAPA	DSQ	R3	16:20 15:20 16:20 16:20 16:20
18	55	(71-75kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE UTK	JATIN SHARMA PRINCE SANJAY ADHIKARI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	J&K DEL KAR	BLUE RANA ISHWAR SAJJAD PATHAN GEETANJALI K SRAVANI SHIVANGI THAKUR	ABD	R1	- - - -
19	56	(71-75kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE MP	NITIN PENGAL S KAVIN SHIVANGI THAKUR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ARU KAR PUN	RED SATYANARYAN MARY RIRAM K SRAVANI NAMJOT RANA ISHWAR	RSC	R2	10:9 10:9 10:9 10:9 10:8
20	57	(71-75kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE DEL	ADITYA KUMAR RONAK CHHIKRA GEETANJALI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	KAR J&K UTK	BLUE RANA ISHWAR K SRAVANI SAJJAD PATHAN SANJAY ADHIKARI SHIVANGI THAKUR	WP	5:0	27:30 28:29 27:30 27:30 27:30
21	58	(80-86kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE SSCB	ADITYA KUMAR ASHISH PRATAP RANA ISHWAR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR TN RAJ	BLUE GEETANJALI JYOTI DAGAR D KARPAGAVALI SATYANARYAN SHIVANGI THAKUR	RSC-I	R1	- - - -
22	59	(80-86kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE TN	MAYUR KUNAL D KARPAGAVALI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	KAR DEL UTK	RED MARY RIRAM K SRAVANI GEETANJALI ASHWANI THAPA NAMJOT	WO		- - - -
23	60	(80-86kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE MP	PRANAV VILASDHORE ARMINDER SINGH SHIVANGI THAKUR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ARU J&K SSCB	BLUE K SRAVANI MARY RIRAM SAJJAD PATHAN RANA ISHWAR NAMJOT	RSC	R2	9:10 9:10 9:10 9:10 9:10
24	61	(80-86kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE RAJ	UMESH RAJAK OMBHARAT DHONDGE SATYANARYAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	SSCB TN UTK	BLUE GEETANJALI RANA ISHWAR D KARPAGAVALI SANJAY ADHIKARI MARY RIRAM	RSC-I	R1	- - - -



* Preferred winner ABD Abandon DSQ Disqualification Rn Round number RSC Referee Stops Contest RSC-I Referee Stops Contest – Injury WO Walkover WP Win on points	LEGEND							
RSC Referee Stops Contest RSC-I Referee Stops Contest – Injury WO Walkover WP Win on points	*	Preferred winner	ABD	Abandon	DSQ	Disqualification	Rn	Round number
	RSC	Referee Stops Contest	RSC-I	Referee Stops Contest – Injury	wo	Walkover	WP	Win on points