



Session 9

MON 25 DEC 2023 12:00 PM

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
1	199	Minimum (45-48kgkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE IND	AYUSHI AWASTHI GITIKA BHISHAM SINGH (28)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	KER SRI IND	BLUE RAM CHANDRA THAP SAJI K GEORGE MAHESH JAYAMPAT TENZING CHOGYAL LAKSHMI PATHI K (2	ГНІ (43) . (8)	R1	
2	200	Minimum (45-48kgkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE IND	SWASTI ARYA NIVEDITA KARKI LAKSHMI PATHI K (24)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UP NEP	BLUE SURESH KUMAR BHE VIJAY VASANTRAO VIJAY YADAV ANIL PRASAD DAHA SAGAR PEDNEKAR	GOTE(31)	4:1	28:29 29:28 27:30 27:30 27:30
3	201	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE IND	ANAMIKA MALIKA MOR DEVENDRA SINGH JEENA (30)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND NEP HP	RED BIPUL KUMAR BORG SUNIL RAMKIRPAL S KRISHNA BABU NEF NARENDER SHARM VIKRAM SINGH HAN	SINGH (6) PALI (42) A	5:0	30:23 30:25 30:24 30:23 30:25
4	202	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE IND	MAIBAM ROSEMARY CHANU RITIKA DURGA THAPA (29)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP GUJ IND	RED BIJAYA DANGOL (34 RAM CHANDRA THAP GAURANG SOLANK VIJAY VASANTRAO LAKSHMI PATHI K (2	AMAGA(33) I GOTE(31)	4:3	29:26 28:27 26:29 27:28 26:29
5	203	Fly (50-52kgkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE IND	JYOTI PALAK BHATT NAVEEN TOKAS (12)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND SRI NEP	RED VIJAY YADAV RAJ BHARATH R (25 MAHESH JAYAMPAT RAM CHANDRA THAP PRIYADARSHANADI	, THI (43) PAMAGA(33)	R2	10:9 10:9 9:10 10:8 10:8
6	204	Fly (50-52kgkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE IND	BHUPALI HAZARIKA RASHI SHARMA JOGENDER SINGH BORA (5)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND NEP SRI	RED SAJI K GEORGE VIKRAM SINGH HAN KRISHNA BABU NEF MAHESH JAYAMPAT NARENDER SHARM	PALI (42) THI (43)	5:0	30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27
7	205	Bantam (52-54kgkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE IND	DARSANA DIVYA PAWAR RAJ BHARATH R (25)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND SRI	RED SHER BAHADUR SA VIKRAM SINGH HAN BIPUL KUMAR BORO MAHESH JAYAMPAT GAURANG SOLANK	IS (14) D (9) THI (43)	5:0	29:28 29:28 30:26 30:27 29:28
8	206	Bantam (52-54kgkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE IND	SANDEEP KAUR SONIA SURESH KUMAR BHETTAN (32)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP HP SRI	BLUE ANIL PRASAD DAHA BIJAYA DANGOL (34 NARENDER SHARM MAHESH JAYAMPAT SAJI K GEORGE) A	5:0	27:30 28:29 27:30 27:30 28:29





Session 9

MON 25 DEC 2023 12:00 PM

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner I	Result	Deci	sion
9	207	Feather (54-57kgkg)		RED BLUE	VINAKSHI DHOTA SONIA LATHER		HP RSPB	BLUE	WP	5:2	
			Referee:	IND	VIJAY VASANTRAO GOTE(31)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND NEP UP	MAHESH JAYAMPAT PRIYADARSHANADE KRISHNA BABU NEP VIJAY YADAV GAURANG SOLANKI	VI (15)		29:28 27:30 28:29 27:30 29:28
10				050							
10	208	Feather (54-57kgkg)		RED BLUE	PREETI MANDEEP KAUR		AIP PUN	BLUE	NP	4:1	
			Referee:	NEP	SHER BAHADUR SAHU (39)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND NEP	BHISHAM SINGH (28) BIPUL KUMAR BORO DEVENDRA SINGH JI BIJAYA DANGOL (34) SAJI K GEORGE	(9) EENA (30)		29:28 27:29 28:29 28:29 28:29 27:30
11	209	Light (57-60kgkg)		RED BLUE	JAISMINE POONAM KAITHWAS		SSCB MAH	RED	RSC	R3	
			Referee:	SRI	MAHESH JAYAMPATHI (43)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	guj IND NEP	DURGA THAPA (29) GAURANG SOLANKI HARISH TOKAS (7) SHER BAHADUR SAH NARENDER SHARM/	. ,		20:18 20:16 20:16 20:16 20:16 20:16
12	210	Light (57-60kgkg)		RED BLUE	PS GIRIJA MENKA DEVI		TN HP	BLUE	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	IND	DURGA THAPA (29)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND NEP	LAKSHMI PATHI K (24 NAVEEN TOKAS (12) PRIYADARSHANADE ANIL PRASAD DAHAI VIJAY YADAV	VI (15)		27:30 27:30 28:29 27:30 29:28
13	211	Light Welter (60-63kgl	kg)	RED BLUE	VISHAKHA VARITYA PRACHI		PUN HAR	BLUE	NP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	SURESH KUMAR BHETTAN (32)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	guj IND IND	RAJ BHARATH R (25) GAURANG SOLANKI SAGAR PEDNEKAR (TENZING CHOGYAL BIJAYA DANGOL (34)	16) (8)		27:30 27:29 26:30 27:30 27:30
14	212	Light Welter (60-63kgl	kg)	RED	NIHARIKA GONELLA		TEL	RED	NP	5:2	
				BLUE	SUMAN		DNHDD				
			Referee:	SRI	MAHESH JAYAMPATHI (43)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	guj IND IND	SUNIL RAMKIRPAL S GAURANG SOLANKI TENZING CHOGYAL VIKRAM SINGH HANS SAJI K GEORGE	(8)		30:27 30:25 26:29 27:30 30:26
15	213	Welter (63-66kgkg)		RED BLUE	ARUNDHATI CHOUDHARY KOMALPREET KAUR		SSCB PUN	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	BIPUL KUMAR BORO (9)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP HP IND	KRISHNA BABU NEP. RAM CHANDRA THAP/ NARENDER SHARM/ RAJ BHARATH R (25) GAURANG SOLANKI	AMAGA(33) A		30:26 30:25 30:25 30:25 30:25 30:25
16	214	Welter (63-66kgkg)		RED BLUE	SANJU ALENA THOUNAOJAM DEVI		NAG MAN	RED	RSC	R1	
			Referee:	IND	HARISH TOKAS (7)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP SRI IND	SHER BAHADUR SAH BIJAYA DANGOL (34) MAHESH JAYAMPAT TENZING CHOGYAL GAURANG SOLANKI	HI (43)		





Session 9

MON 25 DEC 2023 12:00 PM

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Dec	ision
17	215	Light Middle (66-70kgkg)	RED BLUE	KHUSHI PRIYALAKSHMI PRAKASH P	,	PUN KER	RED	RSC	R2	
		Referee:	IND	PRIYADARSHANADEVI (15)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	VIJAY YADAV BHISHAM SINGH (2: BIPUL KUMAR BOR DEVENDRA SINGH KRISHNA BABU NE	Ó (9) JEENA (30))	10:8 10:8 10:8 10:8 10:8 10:8
18	216	Light Middle (66-70kgkg)	RED BLUE	SHALAKHA SINGH SANSANWAL SHRETIMA THAKUR		DEL HP	RED	WP	4:3	
		Referee:	IND	TENZING CHOGYAL (8)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND NEP	SAJI K GEORGE DURGA THAPA (29) LAKSHMI PATHI K (: SHER BAHADUR S/ GAURANG SOLANK	24) AHU (39)		28:29 29:28 30:27 28:29 29:28
19 2	217	Middle (70-75kgkg)	RED BLUE	JIGYASA RAJPUT NANDINI		MP RSPB	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	NEP	ANIL PRASAD DAHAL (38)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	RAJ BHARATH R (2: SAGAR PEDNEKAR LAKSHMI (2) TENZING CHOGYAL NARENDER SHARM	(16) _ (8)		28:29 28:29 28:29 28:29 28:29 27:30
20	218	Middle (70-75kgkg)	RED BLUE	KOMAL INDRAJA K.A		PUN AIP	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	IND	VIKRAM SINGH HANS (14)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ker Sri Guj	VIJAY VASANTRAO SAJI K GEORGE MAHESH JAYAMPA GAURANG SOLANK LAKSHMI PATHI K (;	THI (43) (I		29:27 * 28:28 * 28:28 * 28:28 * 28:28 * 28:28
21	219	Light Heavy (75-81kgkg)	RED	SUSHMA		AIP	RED	RSC	R1	
	2.0	gg.(/ 0 0g.(g)	BLUE	SURAIYA NAZIR		J&K				
		Referee:	IND	PRIYADARSHANADEVI (15)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	GUJ SRI NEP	HARISH TOKAS (7) GAURANG SOLANK MAHESH JAYAMPA ANIL PRASAD DAH/ NARENDER SHARM	THI (43) AL (38)		- - -
22	220	Light Heavy (75-81kgkg)	RED BLUE	LALFAKMAWII RALTE ANJALI		MIZ PUN	RED	WP	4:0	
		Referee:	NEP	RAM CHANDRA THAPAMAGA(33)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND KER	PRIYADARSHANAD NAVEEN TOKAS (12 SUNIL RAMKIRPAL SAJI K GEORGE BHISHAM SINGH (2)	2) SINGH (6)		29:23 29:24 27:27 28:26 28:26
23	221	Heavy (81-81+kgkg)	RED BLUE	NUPUR MONICA SAHUN		RSPB UTK	RED	DSQ	R2	
		Referee:	IND	SAGAR PEDNEKAR (16)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	NARENDER SHARM RAJ BHARATH R (2: VIKRAM SINGH HAN SURESH KUMAR BHE SUNIL RAMKIRPAL	5) NS (14) ETTAN (32)		10:8 10:9 10:9 10:9 10:9
24	222	Heavy (81-81+kgkg)	RED BLUE	ELURA BORGOHAIN SANDRA SS		ASM KER	RED	RSC	R2	
		Referee:	NEP	KRISHNA BABU NEPALI (42)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND UP	BIPUL KUMAR BOR DURGA THAPA (29) RAJ BHARATH R (2 VIJAY YADAV LAKSHMI PATHI K (2	5)		10:8 10:9 10:9 10:9 10:9





Disqualification

Rn