



Session Results

Session 8

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
1	174	Minimum (45-48kgkg)		RED BLUE	MANCHEN TUBUR SAMPAR MARINA		NAG MAN	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	SUNIL RAMKIRPAL SINGH (6)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	KER IND IND	SHER BAHADUR S SAJI .K. GEORGE BHISHAM SINGH (BIPUL KUMAR BO NAVEEN TOKAS (28) RO (9)		27:30 27:30 27:30 24:30 27:30
2	175	Minimum (45-48kgkg)		RED BLUE	GUDDI MANJU RANI		CHD RSPB	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	NAVEEN TOKAS (12)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	GUJ IND IND	HARISH TOKAS (7 GOURANG SOLAN PRIYADARSHANA BIPUL KUMAR BO RAJ BHARATH R (, IKI(48) .DEVI (15) RO (9)		28:29 28:29 27:30 28:29 27:30
3	176	Minimum (45-48kgkg)		RED BLUE	YASIKA RAI SANJANA		SIK DEL	BLUE	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	IND	JOGENDER SINGH BORA (5)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND KER	BHISHAM SINGH (VIJAY VASANTRA SURESH KUMAR BI SAJI .K. GEORGE RAM CHANDRA THAP	O GOTE(31) HETTAN (32)		27:30 28:29 28:29 29:28 28:29
4	177	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)		RED BLUE	SONIA TAMANG ANJANA THAKUR		MEG HP	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	BIPUL KUMAR BORO (9)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP NEP NEP	VIJAY YADAV (52) BIJAYA DANGOL (ANIL PRASAD DAI SHER BAHADUR S MAHESH JAYAMP	HAL (38) SAHU (39)		27:30 24:30 25:30 24:30 25:30
5	178	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)		RED BLUE	KALPANA NEHA TANTUBAI		HAR JHA	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	DEVENDRA SINGH JEENA (30)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	SRI IND NEP	BHISHAM SINGH (MAHESH JAYAMP LAKSHMI PATHI K ANIL PRASAD DAI NARENDER SHAF	ATHI (43) (24) HAL (38)		30:26 30:25 30:25 30:24 30:25
6	179	Fly (50-52kgkg)		RED BLUE	SANJANA KUMARI SHVINDER KAUR SIDHU		JHA AIP	BLUE	RSC	R1	
			Referee:	IND	DURGA THAPA (29)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	GUJ IND NEP	SAGAR PEDNEKA GOURANG SOLAN VIKRAM SINGH HA RAM CHANDRA THAP BIJAYA DANGOL (NKI(48) ANS (14) AMAGA(33)		- - - -
7	180	Fly (50-52kgkg)		RED	RITU SIMPAN VERMA		HP MAH	DITIE	WP	F:0	
			Referee:	BLUE	SIMRAN VERMA DURGA THAPA (29)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND KER	BLUE ANIL PRASAD DAI BHISHAM SINGH (DEVENDRA SINGH SAJI .K. GEORGE BIPUL KUMAR BO	28) JEENA (30)	5:0	28:29 27:30 28:29 26:30 26:30
8	181	Fly (50-52kgkg)		RED	KOMAL		PUN	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	BLUE	LK ABINAYA TENZING CHOGYAL (8)	Judge 1:	TN IND	HARISH TOKAS (7	·)		30:27





Session Results

Session 8

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
9	182	Bantam (52-54kgkg)		RED BLUE	CHAITANSY SHAH HETAL DAMA		MAH GUJ	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	NEP	ANIL PRASAD DAHAL (38)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND HP	KRISHNA BABU NE NAVEEN TOKAS (1: RAJ BHARATH R (2 NARENDER SHARN MAHESH JAYAMPA	2) 25) MA(50)		27:30 26:30 27:30 25:30 28:29
10	183	Bantam (52-54kgkg)		RED BLUE	PEM LAKI BHUTIA SUMAN YADAV		SIK GOA	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	SAGAR PEDNEKAR (16)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND NEP	NARENDER SHARN LAKSHMI PATHI K (TENZING CHOGYA RAM CHANDRA THAPA SUNIL RAMKIRPAL	MA(50) (24) L (8) MAGA(33)		27:30 27:30 27:30 26:30 27:30
11	184	Feather (54-57kgkg)		RED BLUE	NIKITA KUMARI ASEYA BANOO		BIH LAD	BLUE	WP	4:1	
ı			Referee:	IND	SURESH KUMAR BHETTAN (32)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UP SRI IND	ANIL PRASAD DAH VIJAY YADAV (52) MAHESH JAYAMPA BHISHAM SINGH (2 VIKRAM SINGH HAI	ATHI (43)		28:29 28:29 30:26 27:30 28:29
12	185	Feather (54-57kgkg)		RED BLUE	AARTI MEHRA MINAXI BHANUSHALI		CHD GUJ	RED	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	IND	VIJAY VASANTRAO GOTE(31)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP IND IND	NARENDER SHARN BIJAYA DANGOL (3 HARISH TOKAS (7) NAVEEN TOKAS (1: SAJI .K. GEORGE	4)		30:27 27:30 29:28 30:27 30:27
13	186	Feather (54-57kgkg)		RED BLUE	SAKSHI REFA MOHID		SSCB TEL	RED	RSC	R1	
			Referee:	IND	PRIYADARSHANADEVI (15)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND NEP NEP	GOURANG SOLANI BIPUL KUMAR BOR ANIL PRASAD DAH SHER BAHADUR S. JOGENDER SINGH	RO (9) AL (38) AHU (39)		- - - -
14	187	Light (57-60kgkg)		RED BLUE	RITU PRIYANKA		AIP CHD	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	NEP	RAM CHANDRA THAPAMAGA(33)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND NEP IND	NARENDER SHARN SAGAR PEDNEKAF BIJAYA DANGOL (3 BIPUL KUMAR BOR VIJAY VASANTRAC	R (16) (4) RO (9)		26:29 26:29 26:29 26:29 26:29
15	188	Light (57-60kgkg)		RED BLUE	POONAM SIMRANJIT KAUR BAATTH		RSPB PUN	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:		LAKSHMI PATHI K (24)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	GUJ IND IND IND	GOURANG SOLANI SURESH KUMAR BH TENZING CHOGYA VIJAY VASANTRAC RAM CHANDRA THAPA	KI(48) ETTAN (32) L (8) O GOTE(31)		28:29 27:30 28:29 28:29 28:29
16	189	Light Welter (60-63kg	kg)	RED	AARTI DARIYAL		UTK	D. U.E.	\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\		
			Referee:	BLUE	SHASHI CHOPRA SURESH KUMAR BHETTAN (32)	Judge 1:	RSPB NEP	BLUE RAM CHANDRA THAPA	WP MAGA(33)	5:0	27:29





Session Results

Session 8

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
17	190	Light Welter (60-63kgkg)	RED BLUE	SONU SAVITA		AIP CHD	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	NEP	RAM CHANDRA THAPAMAGA(33)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP IND GUJ	KRISHNA BABU NE BIJAYA DANGOL (3- HARISH TOKAS (7) GOURANG SOLANK SURESH KUMAR BHI	4) <i(48)< td=""><td></td><td>30:25 30:26 30:26 30:23 30:25</td></i(48)<>		30:25 30:26 30:26 30:23 30:25
18	191	Welter (63-66kgkg)	RED BLUE	ANJALI TUSHIR PEMA ONGMU		RSPB SIK	RED	RSC	R1	
		Referee:	NEP	SHER BAHADUR SAHU (39)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UP IND IND	SURESH KUMAR BHE VIJAY YADAV (52) BHISHAM SINGH (2: BIPUL KUMAR BOR DEVENDRA SINGH JI	8) O (9)		- - - -
19	192	Welter (63-66kgkg)	RED BLUE	VANLALHRIATPUII ANKUSHITA BORO		MIZ ASM	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	IND	SUNIL RAMKIRPAL SINGH (6)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND NEP IND	NARENDER SHARN VIJAY VASANTRAO SHER BAHADUR SA DEVENDRA SINGH JI DURGA THAPA (29)	GOTE(31) AHU (39) EENA (30)		25:30 26:30 27:30 24:30 25:30
20	193	Light Middle (66-70kgkg)	RED BLUE	T VARSHINI SHRUTI YADAV		TN MP	BLUE	RSC	R3	
		Referee:	IND	HARISH TOKAS (7)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP GUJ IND	RAM CHANDRA THAPA SHER BAHADUR SA GOURANG SOLANA TENZING CHOGYAL LAKSHMI PATHI K (:	AHU (39) (1(48) L (8)		16:20 17:20 16:20 18:20 16:20
21	194	Light Middle (66-70kgkg)	RED BLUE	LALITA SHIWANI KUMARI		RAJ JHA	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	IND	TENZING CHOGYAL (8)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	SRI IND KER	RAJ BHARATH R (2: MAHESH JAYAMPA DURGA THAPA (29) SAJI .K. GEORGE SUNIL RAMKIRPAL	THI (43)		30:26 30:27 30:27 30:26 30:27
22	195	Middle (70-75kgkg)	RED BLUE	DEEPIKA EKTA		UP HP	RED	WP	4:0	
		Referee:	IND	BIPUL KUMAR BORO (9)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND NEP IND	SAGAR PEDNEKAR VIJAY VASANTRAO KRISHNA BABU NE PRIYADARSHANAD GOURANG SOLANK	GOTE(31) PALI (42) PEVI (15)		30:26 29:28 30:26 30:26 28:28
23	196	Light Heavy (75-81kgkg)	RED BLUE	BHAGYABATI KACHARI ANAGHA P		ASM KER	RED	RSC	R1	
		Referee:	IND	BHISHAM SINGH (28)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HP IND IND	HARISH TOKAS (7) NARENDER SHARN TENZING CHOGYAL VIJAY VASANTRAO VIKRAM SINGH HAN	L (8) GOTE(31)		- - - -
24	197	Heavy (81-81+kgkg)	RED	RITIKA		HAR	RED	RSC	R1	
		Referee:	BLUE	VANDNA PRIYADARSHANADEVI (15)	Judge 1:	HP UP	VIJAY YADAV (52)			_





Session Results

Session 8

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Decision
25	198	Heavy (81-81+kgkg)		RED BLUE	P ANITHA PARVEEN		TN PUN	BLUE	RSC	R1
			Referee:	IND	SAGAR PEDNEKAR (16)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	PRIYADARSHANAD RAJ BHARATH R (25 BHISHAM SINGH (25 SURESH KUMAR BHE BIJAYA DANGOL (34	5) B) ETTAN (32)	- - - -