



Session 6

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
1	124	Minimum (45-48kgkg)		RED BLUE	SUPRIYA KUMARI AYUSHI AWASTHI	BIH MP	BIH MP	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	NEP	JAYANT MAINALI (41)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP IND IND	MALINI SINGH(45) RAJ KUMAR MAHAR REKHJA SWAMI (11) SURESH KADAM (17) RAJESH NAYAK (53)	()		27:30 26:30 28:29 27:30 27:30
2	125	Minimum (45-48kgkg)		RED BLUE	S KALAIVANI GITIKA		TN HAR	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	NEP	ANURADHA LAMA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MAH NEP IND	SURESH KADAM (17) MALINI SINGH(45) TARA RAM SHRESTH WAZIR BIN QUTUB (1 TAKOLIBA TEMSUNA	IA(35))		27:30 28:29 28:29 28:29 28:29 26:30
3	126	Minimum (45-48kgkg)		RED BLUE	SWASTI ARYA MONIKA MALLICK		RAJ BEN	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	NEP	RAJ KUMAR MAHARJAN(36)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UP IND NEP	DEVI SINGH (21) RAJESH NAYAK (53) VIJENDER SINGH (22 ANURADHA LAMA RAHUL KUMAR SING			30:27 30:27 29:28 30:27 29:28
4	127	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)		RED BLUE	MALIKA MOR TH YAISANA CHANU		MP AIP	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	RAHUL KUMAR SINGH (27)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND HAR	LAKSHMI (2) BIDYANAND SALAM (SISIR KUMAR PANIGI JYOTI DAGAR(49) SANTOSH ALE MAGA	RAHY(20)		29:27 29:27 29:27 29:27 29:27 29:27
5	128	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)		RED BLUE	MAIBAM ROSEMARY CHANU PURABI KARMAKAR	ļ	MAN BEN	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	SURESH KADAM (17)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP IND NEP	JYOTI DAGAR(49) SANTOSH ALE MAGA DEVI SINGH (21) JAYANT MAINALI (41 TAKOLIBA TEMSUNA)		30:26 30:26 30:26 30:26 30:24
6	129	Fly (50-52kgkg)		RED BLUE	SALMA JAHAN SYEDA JYOTI		TEL RSPB	BLUE	RSC	R1	
			Referee:	IND	LAKSHMI (2)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	PRITAM SHILAL (4) WAZIR BIN QUTUB (1 SISIR KUMAR PANIGI RAHUL KUMAR SING GIRDHARI (44)	RAHY(20)		
7	130	Fly (50-52kgkg)		RED BLUE	RINKU PALAK BHATT		HAR UTK	BLUE	NO		
			Referee:	IND	REKHJA SWAMI (11)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND NEP IND	JYOTI DAGAR(49) D SURESH (26) TARA RAM SHRESTH HIMANSHU CHOUDH SANTOSH ALE MAGA	ARY (3)		-
8	131	Fly (50-52kgkg)		RED BLUE	BHUPALI HAZARIKA SHIVANI V		ASM KAR	RED	RSC	R3	
			Referee:	IND	HIMANSHU CHOUDHARY (3)	Judge 1:	IND	VIJAY KUMAR (13)			20:16





Session 6

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
9	132	Bantam (52-54kgkg)		RED BLUE	DIVYA PAWAR SUNITA		MP HP	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	NEP	JAYANT MAINALI (41)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR IND IND	PRITAM SHILAL (4) JYOTI DAGAR(49) DEVI SINGH (21) SISIR KUMAR PANI WAZIR BIN QUTUB	. ,		30:26 29:28 30:26 30:27 30:27
10	133	Bantam (52-54kgkg)		RED BLUE	SANDEEP KAUR SANDHYA RANI DAS		PUN ORI	RED	RSC	R2	
			Referee:	IND	D SURESH (26)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND UP	GIRDHARI (44) TAKOLIBA TEMSUN MANOJ KUMAR LIM RAJESH NAYAK (53 TARA RAM SHRES	1BOO (23) 3)		10:8 10:8 10:8 10:8 10:8 10:8
11	134	Feather (54-57kgkg)		RED BLUE	VINAKSHI DHOTA AROTI DOLEY		HP ASM	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	PRITAM SHILAL (4)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND NEP IND	HIMANSHU CHOUE LAKSHMI (2) SANTOSH ALE MAG REKHJA SWAMI (1 JYOTI DAGAR(49)	GAR (40)		30:26 30:25 29:27 30:27 29:28
12	135	Feather (54-57kgkg)		RED BLUE	TANNU SONIA LATHER		HAR RSPB	BLUE	WP	4:0	
			Referee:	IND	GIRDHARI (44)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND MAH	RAHUL KUMAR SIN VIJAY KUMAR (13) TAKOLIBA TEMSUN MALINI SINGH(45) SISIR KUMAR PANI	JARO T (19)		27:29 28:28 26:30 26:30 27:29
13	136	Feather (54-57kgkg)		RED BLUE	PREETI SANGEETA KHOKHAR		AIP RAJ	RED	RSC	R2	
			Referee:	IND	WAZIR BIN QUTUB (1)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP IND IND	SURESH KADAM (1 SANTOSH ALE MAC SISIR KUMAR PANI MANOJ KUMAR LIM RAJESH NAYAK (5:	GAR (40) GRAHY(20) IBOO (23)		10:8 10:9 10:8 10:8 10:9
14	137	Light (57-60kgkg)		RED BLUE	ANJU PS GIRIJA		RAJ TN	BLUE	WP	4:3	
			Referee:	IND	VIJAY KUMAR (13)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP IND IND	MALINI SINGH(45) ANURADHA LAMA HIMANSHU CHOUE REKHJA SWAMI (1 ⁻ LAKSHMI (2)	. ,		29:27 26:30 26:30 * 28:28 * 28:28
15	138	Light (57-60kgkg)		RED BLUE	MENKA DEVI MUDRIKA KHUSHI		HP UTK	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	DEVI SINGH (21)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR IND IND	MALINI SINGH(45) JYOTI DAGAR(49) SURESH KADAM (1 MANOJ KUMAR LIM SANTOSH ALE MA(1BOO (23)		30:27 30:27 30:27 30:25 30:25
16	139	Light Welter (60-63kg	kg)	RED BLUE	NIHARIKA GONELLA MEGHANA MYLLIPILLI		TEL AP	RED	RSC	R1	
			Referee:		ASHOK KUMAR RAUT (10)	Judge 1:		VIJENDER SINGH (22)		-





Session 6

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Decis	sion
17	140	Light Welter (60-63kgkg)	RED BLUE	NISHA GURJAR SUMAN		RAJ DNHDD	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	IND	BIDYANAND SALAM (18)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND	HIMANSHU CHOUDH REKHJA SWAMI (11) LAKSHMI (2) VIJAY KUMAR (13) TAKOLIBA TEMSUNA			27:29 25:30 26:29 26:29 25:30
18	141	Welter (63-66kgkg)	RED BLUE	M SWETHA SANJU		TN NAG	BLUE	RSC	R1	
		Referee:	IND	MANOJ KUMAR LIMBOO (23)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR	PRITAM SHILAL (4) DEVI SINGH (21) HIMANSHU CHOUDH JYOTI DAGAR(49) TARA RAM SHRESTH	. ,		- - - -
19	142	Welter (63-66kgkg)	RED BLUE	ALENA THOUNAOJAM DEVI RIYA		MAN DEL	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	IND	TAKOLIBA TEMSUNARO T (19)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MAH IND IND	SURESH KADAM (17 MALINI SINGH(45) LAKSHMI (2) SISIR KUMAR PANIG ANURADHA LAMA	,		30:27 29:28 30:27 29:27 30:26
20	143	Light Middle (66-70kgkg)	RED BLUE	NEHA CHOUHAN SHALAKHA SINGH SANSANWAL		UTK DEL	BLUE	RSC	R2	
		Referee:	IND	SISIR KUMAR PANIGRAHY(20)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR NEP IND	TARA RAM SHRESTH JYOTI DAGAR(49) SANTOSH ALE MAG/ MANOJ KUMAR LIME GIRDHARI (44)	AR (40)		9:10 9:10 9:10 9:10 8:10
21	144	Light Middle (66-70kgkg)	RED BLUE	SHRETIMA THAKUR NEHA WAGH		HP MAH	RED	RSC	R3	
		Referee:	IND	VIJENDER SINGH (22)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	MALINI SINGH(45) PRITAM SHILAL (4) HIMANSHU CHOUDH D SURESH (26) LAKSHMI (2)	IARY (3)		20:16 20:16 20:16 20:16 20:18
22	145	Middle (70-75kgkg)	RED BLUE	TANNU DALAL POOJA RANI		DEL HAR	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	NEP	ANURADHA LAMA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UP IND IND	WAZIR BIN QUTUB (RAJESH NAYAK (53) TAKOLIBA TEMSUNA LAKSHMI (2) RAHUL KUMAR SING	ARO T (19)		25:30 25:30 24:30 24:30 27:30
23	146	Middle (70-75kgkg)	RED BLUE	RADHIKA HR ALISHA M SUNNY		KAR KER	BLUE	RSC	R1	
		Referee:	IND	MANOJ KUMAR LIMBOO (23)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	JYOTI DAGAR(49) D SURESH (26) DEVI SINGH (21) VIJENDER SINGH (22) WAZIR BIN QUTUB (1	,		- - - -
24	147	Light Heavy (75-81kgkg)	RED BLUE	KANISHKA SAWEETY		UP HAR	BLUE	RSC	R3	
		Referee:		SANTOSH ALE MAGAR (40)	Judge 1:		MALINI SINGH(45)		-	16:20





Session 6

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Decis	ion
25	148	Light Heavy (75-81kgkg)	RED BLUE	A SHEEBA HETCHIYAL SAIE DAVKHAR		TN MAH	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Refere	e: IND	REKHJA SWAMI (11)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	TARA RAM SHRE HIMANSHU CHOL RAHUL KUMAR S DEVI SINGH (21) JYOTI DAGAR(49)	JDHARY (3) INGH (27)		28:29 25:30 26:30 25:30 28:29
26	149	Heavy (81-81+kgkg)	RED BLUE	RAKSHIN SWAIN SANDRA SS		ORI KER	BLUE	RSC	R1	
		Refere	e: IND	LAKSHMI (2)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UP IND IND	RAHUL KUMAR SINGH (27) RAJESH NAYAK (53) SURESH KADAM (17) PRITAM SHILAL (4) DEVI SINGH (21)			