



## **Session Results**

### Session 5

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner I	Result	Deci	sion
1	99	Minimum (45-48kgkg)		RED BLUE	MANJU RANI LOYLIN NATHALIANDSOUZA		RSPB KAR	RED F	RSC	R1	
			Referee:	IND	JOGENDER SINGH BORA (5)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP IND	MAHESH JAYAMPAT SHER BAHADUR SAF TENZING CHOGYAL NAVEEN TOKAS (12) VIJAY YADAV	HU (39) (8)		- - - -
2	100	Minimum (45-48kgkg)		RED BLUE	YASIKA RAI LAXMI THAPA		SIK PUN	RED \	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	IND	TENZING CHOGYAL (8)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND KER	DURGA THAPA (29) BHISHAM SINGH (28) LAKSHMI PATHI K (24 SAJI ANIL PRASAD DAHAI	4)		29:28 28:29 29:28 30:27 29:28
3	101	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)		RED BLUE	SUNITA GOUDA ANJANA THAKUR		ORI HP	BLUE F	RSC	R1	
			Referee:	IND	DEVENDRA SINGH JEENA (30)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP IND SRI	GAURANG SOLANKI SHER BAHADUR SAH BIPUL KUMAR BORO MAHESH JAYAMPAT PRIYADARSHANADE	HU (39) ) (9) 'HI (43)		- - - -
4	102	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)		RED BLUE	ANJALI CHOUDHARY KALPANA		RAJ HAR	BLUE \	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	VIJAY VASANTRAO GOTE(31)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND	WAZIR BIN QUTUB (1 NARENDER SHARMA SURESH KUMAR BHET RAJ BHARATH R (25) SAGAR PEDNEKAR (	A TTAN (32) )		26:30 26:30 26:30 26:30 27:29
5	103	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)		RED BLUE	ANAMIKA NEELAM		RSPB DEL	RED F	RSC	R1	
			Referee:		JOGENDER SINGH BORA (5)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HP GUJ UP KER	NARENDER SHARMA GAURANG SOLANKI VIJAY YADAV SAJI RAM CHANDRA THAPA			- - - -
6	104	Fly (50-52kgkg)		RED BLUE	RADHA PATIDAR SIMRAN VERMA		MP MAH	BLUE [	DSQ	R2	
			Referee:		KRISHNA BABU NEPALI (42)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND KER NEP	LAKSHMI PATHI K (24 NAVEEN TOKAS (12) SAJI ANIL PRASAD DAHAI SHER BAHADUR SAF	4) L (38)		8:10 8:10 7:10 7:10 8:10
7	105	Fly (50-52kgkg)		RED BLUE	KOMAL MONIKA KAKADIYA		PUN GUJ	RED i	RSC	R2	
			Referee:	SRI	MAHESH JAYAMPATHI (43)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND HP IND	BHISHAM SINGH (28) RAJ BHARATH R (25) NARENDER SHARMA DURGA THAPA (29) BIPUL KUMAR BORO	) A		10:8 10:8 10:8 10:7 10:8
8	106	Bantam (52-54kgkg)		RED BLUE	DHIVYA M HETAL DAMA		TN GUJ	BLUE F	RSC	R2	
			Referee:	IND	SUNIL RAMKIRPAL SINGH (6)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	VIJAY YADAV HARISH TOKAS (7) PRIYADARSHANADE VIJAY VASANTRAO ( VIKRAM SINGH HANS	GOTE(31)		8:10 8:10 8:10 8:10 8:10





## **Session Results**

### Session 5

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
9	107	Bantam (52-54kgkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE IND	RUPAN RANJANI PEM LAKI BHUTIA NAVEEN TOKAS (12)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP GUJ	BLUE  RAM CHANDRA THAP KRISHNA BABU NEF GAURANG SOLANKI DEVENDRA SINGH J TENZING CHOGYAL	PALI (42)		16:20 17:20 16:20 16:20 18:20
10	108	Bantam (52-54kgkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE IND	SHWETA DARSANA PRIYADARSHANADEVI (15)	Judge 1:	DEL AIP NEP UP IND		WP L (38) 4) 30RA (5)	5:0	25:30 25:30 25:30 26:30 25:30
11	109	Feather (54-57kgkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE IND	SNEHA KUMARI GUPTA MINAXI BHANUSHALI SAGAR PEDNEKAR (16)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HP	BLUE VIKRAM SINGH HAN VIJAY VASANTRAO ( SURESH KUMAR BHE NARENDER SHARM RAM CHANDRA THAP	GOTE(31) TTAN (32) A	4:1	27:30 28:29 27:30 27:30 30:27
12	110	Feather (54-57kgkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE IND	JYOTI SAKSHI DURGA THAPA (29)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND KER IND	BLUE  ANIL PRASAD DAHA TENZING CHOGYAL SAJI PRIYADARSHANADE HARISH TOKAS (7)	(8)	R3	18:20 16:20 16:20 16:20 17:20
13	111	Light (57-60kgkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE NEP	JAISMINE THONGAM KUNJARANI DEV RAM CHANDRA THAPAMAGA(33)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP IND	RED  BHISHAM SINGH (28 BIPUL KUMAR BORC KRISHNA BABU NEF SUNIL RAMKIRPAL S GAURANG SOLANKI	) (9) ALI (42) SINGH (6)	5:0	30:27 30:26 30:27 30:24 30:26
14	112	Light (57-60kgkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE IND	NIBEDITA SWAIN POONAM KAITHWAS LAKSHMI PATHI K (24)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND UP IND	BLUE  DEVENDRA SINGH J SAGAR PEDNEKAR VIJAY YADAV JOGENDER SINGH E NAVEEN TOKAS (12)	(16) BORA (5)	R2	8:10 8:10 8:10 8:10 8:10
15	113	Light Welter (60-63kgk	kg) Referee:	RED BLUE IND	FARHANA ELIYAS VISHAKHA VARITYA RAJ BHARATH R (25)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND KER IND	BLUE SURESH KUMAR BHE SUNIL RAMKIRPAL S SAJI VIJAY VASANTRAO DURGA THAPA (29)	SINGH (6)	R2	7:10 8:10 8:10 8:10 8:10
16	114	Light Welter (60-63kgk	(g) Referee:	RED BLUE NEP	K SRAVANI PRACHI BIJAYA DANGOL (34)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP IND IND	BLUE  MAHESH JAYAMPAT SHER BAHADUR SA NAVEEN TOKAS (12) JOGENDER SINGH E GAURANG SOLANKI	HU (39) ) BORA (5)	R2	8:10 16:20 14:20 16:20 8:10





## **Session Results**

### Session 5

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
17	115	Welter (63-66kgkg)	RED BLUE	ARUNDHATI CHOUDHARY AMITA		SSCB AIP	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	NEP	ANIL PRASAD DAHAL (38)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND	BIPUL KUMAR BORG DEVENDRA SINGH U HARISH TOKAS (7) NARENDER SHARM PRIYADARSHANADI	JEENA (30) A		30:26 30:27 30:27 30:27 29:27
18	116	Welter (63-66kgkg)	RED BLUE	KOMALPREET KAUR VINTEE		PUN MP	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	NEP	SHER BAHADUR SAHU (39)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	SAGAR PEDNEKAR TENZING CHOGYAL BHISHAM SINGH (28 DURGA THAPA (29) SAJI	(8)		30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 29:28
19	117	Light Middle (66-70kgkg)	RED BLUE	KHUSHI LALBUATSIHI		PUN MIZ	RED	WP	4:3	
		Referee:	IND	RAJ BHARATH R (25)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP GUJ IND	JOGENDER SINGH E SHER BAHADUR SA GAURANG SOLANKI HARISH TOKAS (7) VIKRAM SINGH HAN	HU (39)		28:29 28:29 29:28 28:29 29:28
20	118	Light Middle (66-70kgkg)	RED BLUE	RAHMATH UNNISA BEGUM PRIYALAKSHMI PRAKASH F	<b>)</b>	TEL KER	BLUE	RSC	R1	
		Referee:	IND	TENZING CHOGYAL (8)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND	SURESH KUMAR BHE BIPUL KUMAR BORC SAGAR PEDNEKAR SUNIL RAMKIRPAL S LAKSHMI PATHI K (2	O (9) (16) SINGH (6)		- - - -
21	119	Middle (70-75kgkg)	RED BLUE	KOMAL SHWETA		PUN RAJ	RED	WP	4:0	
		Referee:	IND	DEVENDRA SINGH JEENA (30)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP SRI GUJ IND	RAM CHANDRA THAP MAHESH JAYAMPAT GAURANG SOLANK VIKRAM SINGH HAN SHER BAHADUR SA	THI (43)		29:25 29:26 29:27 28:28 29:27
22	120	Middle (70-75kgkg)	RED BLUE	INDRAJA K.A NISHA KUMARI		AIP JHA	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:		VIJAY VASANTRAO GOTE(31)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP IND NEP IND	KRISHNA BABU NEF SUNIL RAMKIRPAL S ANIL PRASAD DAHA VIKRAM SINGH HAN SAGAR PEDNEKAR	SINGH (6) L (38) S (14)		30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27
23	121	Light Heavy (75-81kgkg)	RED BLUE	MUSKAN LALFAKMAWII RALTE		HP MIZ	BLUE	RSC	R1	
		Referee:	IND	BHISHAM SINGH (28)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND	SURESH KUMAR BHE SAJI RAJ BHARATH R (25 DEVENDRA SINGH A PRIYADARSHANADI	i) JEENA (30)		- - - -
24	122	Light Heavy (75-81kgkg)	RED BLUE	ANJALI SIDHI GAUR		PUN DEL	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	IND	VIKRAM SINGH HANS (14)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND NEP	DEVENDRA SINGH , SAGAR PEDNEKAR BHISHAM SINGH (28 RAM CHANDRA THAP GAURANG SOLANK	(16) S) AMAGA(33)		30:24 30:23 30:24 30:26 30:23





## **Session Results**

#### Session 5

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Decision
25	123	Heavy (81-81+kgkg)		RED BLUE	MEHAK MOR ELURA BORGOHAIN		CHD ASM	BLUE	RSC	R1
			Referee:	SRI	MAHESH JAYAMPATHI (43)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HP IND IND	SURESH KUMAF NARENDER SH RAJ BHARATH VIJAY VASANT ANIL PRASAD I	ARMA R (25) RAO GOTE(31)	- - - -