



Session 3

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
1	47	Minimum (45-48kgkg)	Referee:	RED BLUE NEP	ANNU PANDEY SAMIKSHA CHOUBEY ANURADHA LAMA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	BLUE KRISHNA BABU NE HIMANSHU CHOUD RAHUL KUMAR SIN SURESH KADAM (1 MANOJ KUMAR LIM	HARY (3) GH (27) 7)	5:0	27:30 27:30 28:29 27:30 27:30
2	48	Minimum (45-48kgkg)		RED BLUE	ANITA GAUTAM KAMPI BORO		HP ASM	BLUE	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	IND	Manoj kumar limboo (23)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	JYOTI DAGAR ASHOK KUMAR RA SISIR KUMAR PANI BIDYANAND SALAN RAJ KUMAR MAHAI	GRAHY(20) I (18)		27:30 27:30 29:28 27:30 27:30
3	49	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)		RED BLUE	SAMTA DEVI ANJALI GUPTA		J&K MAH	BLUE	RSC	R1	
			Referee:	IND	LAKSHMI (2)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UP IND IND	TARA RAM SHREST RAJESH NAYAK PRITAM SHILAL (4) WAZIR BIN QUTUB D SURESH (26)	. ,		- - -
4	50	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)		RED BLUE	EKTA SAROJ SHAKSHI KUMARI		PUN BIH	RED	RSC	R1	
			Referee:	IND	ASHOK KUMAR RAUT (10)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR IND IND	SANTOSH ALE MAG JYOTI DAGAR VIJAY KUMAR (13) GIRDHARI (44) JAYANT MAINALI (4			
5	51	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)		RED	NISSY LAISSY THAMPY		KER				
			Referee:	BLUE	S DEEPA VIJENDER SINGH (22)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	BLUE ANURADHA LAMA TAKOLIBA TEMSUN DEVI SINGH (21) WAZIR BIN QUTUB TARA RAM SHREST	(1)	5:0	27:30 24:30 26:30 26:30 27:30
6	52	Fly (50-52kgkg)		RED BLUE	RUBY YADAV SONIA RANA		CHT ORI	RED	WO		
			Referee:	-	SURESH KADAM (17)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP HAR MAH UP	RAJ KUMAR MAHAI JYOTI DAGAR MALINI SINGH RAJESH NAYAK NEELAM	RJAN(36)		
7	53	Fly (50-52kgkg)		RED BLUE	SONIYA NISHA JANGRA		CHD DNHDD	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	DEVI SINGH (21)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR IND IND	BIDYANAND SALAN JYOTI DAGAR D SURESH (26) MANOJ KUMAR LIM PRITAM SHILAL (4)			30:27 30:27 29:28 29:27 30:26
8	54	Bantam (52-54kgkg)		RED BLUE	SONIA IMSUBENLA		UP NAG	BLUE	RSC	R1	
			Referee:		TARA RAM SHRESTHA(35)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND MAH IND NEP	SISIR KUMAR PANI MALINI SINGH GIRDHARI (44) RAJ KUMAR MAHAI WAZIR BIN QUTUB	GRAHY(20) RJAN(36)		- - -





Session 3

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
9	55	Bantam (52-54kgkg)		RED BLUE	NILZAYA ANGMO ANAMIKA KUMARI		LAD BIH	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	PRITAM SHILAL (4)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP IND IND	RAJESH NAYAK JAYANT MAINALI (4 ASHOK KUMAR RAI SURESH KADAM (1 VIJAY KUMAR (13)	UT (10)		29:27 30:27 30:24 29:28 29:28
10	56	Bantam (52-54kgkg)		RED BLUE	SHIKSHA BANISHA MAKRI		RSPB MEG	RED	RSC	R2	
			Referee:	IND	TAKOLIBA TEMSUNARO T (19)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP HAR IND	LAKSHMI (2) SANTOSH ALE MAG JYOTI DAGAR VIJENDER SINGH (2 ANURADHA LAMA	. ,		10:9 10:9 10:9 10:9 10:9
11	57	Feather (54-57kgkg)		RED BLUE	APRAJITA MANI AARYA BARTAKKE		UP MAH	RED	WP	5:2	
			Referee:	NEP	TARA RAM SHRESTHA(35)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND HAR IND	REKHJA SWAMI (11 DEVI SINGH (21) JYOTI DAGAR BIDYANAND SALAM MANOJ KUMAR LIM	1 (18)		27:30 28:29 30:27 29:28 30:25
12	58	Feather (54-57kgkg)		RED BLUE	NAOM CHINGSANNUAMI SOVI JAJO		MIZ MAN	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	GIRDHARI (44)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MAH IND IND	MALINI SINGH D SURESH (26) HIMANSHU CHOUD RAHUL KUMAR SIN RAJ KUMAR MAHAR	HARY (3) GH (27)		27:30 25:30 27:30 26:30 27:30
13	59	Feather (54-57kgkg)		RED	NIKITA KUMARI		BIH	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	BLUE	LAVANYA CHEPALA WAZIR BIN QUTUB (1)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	ASHOK KUMAR RAI DEVI SINGH (21) LAKSHMI (2) PRITAM SHILAL (4) RAJESH NAYAK	UT (10)		30:26 29:27 30:26 29:27 30:26
14	60	Light (57-60kgkg)		RED	SNIGDHA SHREE		JHA				
			Referee:	BLUE	MANISHA RAHUL KUMAR SINGH (27)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MAH IND NEP	BLUE SISIR KUMAR PANIO MALINI SINGH SURESH KADAM (1 RAJ KUMAR MAHAF VIJAY KUMAR (13)	7)	R1	- - -
15	61	Light (57-60kgkg)		RED BLUE	KHUSHI SHARMA TC LALREMRUATI		DEL MIZ	BLUE	WP	4:3	
			Referee:	NEP	SANTOSH ALE MAGAR (40)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	RAJESH NAYAK VIJENDER SINGH (2 MANOJ KUMAR LIM BIDYANAND SALAM D SURESH (26)	BOO (23)		27:30 28:29 30:27 30:27 28:29
16	62	Light Welter (60-63kgł	kg)	RED BLUE	MUSKAN RANA BARBI GOGOI		HP ASM	RED	WP	5:2	
			Referee:	IND	REKHJA SWAMI (11)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND NEP	MALINI SINGH HIMANSHU CHOUD GIRDHARI (44) ANURADHA LAMA DEVI SINGH (21)	HARY (3)		29:28 29:28 29:28 28:29 28:29





Session 3

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
17	63	Light Welter (60-63kgkg)	RED BLUE	RINKY SHARMA V MONISHA		UP TN	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	IND	BIDYANAND SALAM (18)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND NEP IND	JYOTI DAGAR LAKSHMI (2) JAYANT MAINALI (4 PRITAM SHILAL (4) TAKOLIBA TEMSUN	,		30:25 30:24 30:24 30:24 30:24 30:24
18	64	Welter (63-66kgkg)	RED	POOJA BISWAS		TEL				
10	04	Weiter (00 bonging)	BLUE	REKHA		UP	BLUE	RSC	R1	
		Referee:	NEP	RAJ KUMAR MAHARJAN(36)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND HAR IND	SURESH KADAM (12 VIJAY KUMAR (13) JYOTI DAGAR WAZIR BIN QUTUB (GIRDHARI (44)	,		
19	65	Welter (63-66kgkg)	RED BLUE	SIWI MANNU NIMAVAT		HAR CHD	BLUE	WP	4:1	
		Referee	IND	VIJAY KUMAR (13)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MAH IND IND	SISIR KUMAR PANIO MALINI SINGH ASHOK KUMAR RAU TAKOLIBA TEMSUN RAJ KUMAR MAHAF	JT (10) ARO T (19)		30:27 27:30 28:29 27:30 27:30
20	66	Light Middle (66-70kgkg)	RED	REEMA DSOUZA		KAR				
		(22 + 24.5)	BLUE	SANEH		HAR	BLUE	RSC	R1	
		Referee	IND	SISIR KUMAR PANIGRAHY(20)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP NEP IND	RAJESH NAYAK JAYANT MAINALI (4 SANTOSH ALE MAG RAHUL KUMAR SIN(MANOJ KUMAR LIMI	AR (40) GH (27)		
21	67	Light Middle (66-70kgkg)	RED	ASTHA PAHWA		UP				
21	07		BLUE	ANUPAMA		RSPB	BLUE	WP	4:1	
		Referee	IND	D SURESH (26)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MAH NEP IND	DEVI SINGH (21) MALINI SINGH TARA RAM SHREST BIDYANAND SALAM ANURADHA LAMA	. ,		27:29 28:29 29:28 28:29 27:30
22	68	Middle (70-75kgkg)	RED BLUE	POOJA RANI RENU		HAR NAG	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee	IND	HIMANSHU CHOUDHARY (3)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND HAR NEP	REKHJA SWAMI (11 VIJENDER SINGH (2 JYOTI DAGAR SANTOSH ALE MAG SURESH KADAM (13	22) AR (40)		30:24 30:27 30:24 30:24 30:25
23	69	Middle (70-75kgkg)	RED BLUE	SUNITA JENA DEEPIKA		ORI UP	BLUE	RSC	R1	
		Referee:	NEP	ANURADHA LAMA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND NEP IND	MALINI SINGH WAZIR BIN QUTUB (TARA RAM SHREST PRITAM SHILAL (4) HIMANSHU CHOUD	HA(35)		- - -
24	70	Light Heavy (75-81kgkg)	RED BLUE	SAWEETY ALFIYA		HAR RSPB	RED	WP	4:1	
		Referee:	IND	REKHJA SWAMI (11)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND NEP NEP	BIDYANAND SALAM MANOJ KUMAR LIM JAYANT MAINALI (4 SANTOSH ALE MAG RAJESH NAYAK	BOO (23) 1)		29:26 26:29 28:27 28:27 29:26





Session 3

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Decision
25	71	Light Heavy (75-81kgkg))	RED BLUE	BHAGYABATI KACHARI SABINA KHATUN		ASM BEN	RED	RSC	R1
		R	Referee:	IND	SISIR KUMAR PANIGRAHY(20)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	MALINI SINGH DEVI SINGH (21) D SURESH (26) ASHOK KUMAR RA SANTOSH ALE MAG	()	- - - -
26	72	Heavy (81-81+kgkg)		RED BLUE	NUPUR HIMANSHI ANTIL		RSPB DEL	RED	RSC	R1
		R	Referee:	IND	LAKSHMI (2)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND NEP IND	VIJAY KUMAR (13) GIRDHARI (44) ANURADHA LAMA RAHUL KUMAR SIN RAJESH NAYAK	IGH (27)	- - - -