



Session Results

Session 11

TUE 26 DEC 2023 2:00 pm - AFTERNOON

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
1	247	Minimum (45-48kgkg)		RED BLUE	GITIKA NIVEDITA KARKI		HAR UTK	RED	WP	4:3	
			Referee:	IND	TAKOLIBA TEMSUNARO T (19)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND NEP	MALINI SINGH SISIR KUMAR PAN SURESH KADAM (TARA RAM SHRES HIMANSHU CHOUI	17) STHA(35)		28:29 29:28 30:27 28:29 29:28
2	248	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)		RED BLUE	ANAMIKA MAIBAM ROSEMARY CHANL	J	RSPB MAN	RED	RSC	R2	
			Referee:	IND	MANOJ KUMAR LIMBOO (23)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND	PRITAM SHILAL (4) JYOTI DAGAR D SURESH (26) SURESH KADAM (RAJESH NAYAK			10:9 10:9 10:9 10:9 10:9
3	249	Fly (50-52kgkg)		RED BLUE	JYOTI BHUPALI HAZARIKA		RSPB ASM	RED	RSC	R2	
			Referee:	IND	BIDYANAND SALAM (18)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR IND NEP	ANURADHA LAMA JYOTI DAGAR ASHOK KUMAR RA DAN KUMAR MANA D SURESH (26)	. ,		10:9 10:9 10:8 10:8 10:9
4	250	Bantam (52-54kgkg)		RED BLUE	DARSANA SONIA		AIP UP	BLUE	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	IND	REKHJA SWAMI (11)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND MAH NEP	HIMANSHU CHOUI VIJAY KUMAR (13) MALINI SINGH TARA RAM SHRES WAZIR BIN QUTUE	DHARY (3) STHA(35)		28:29 27:30 27:30 29:28 28:29
5	251	Feather (54-57kgkg)		RED	SONIA LATHER		RSPB	RED	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	BLUE MAH	MANDEEP KAUR MALINI SINGH	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP UP NEP	TAKOLIBA TEMSUNARO T (19 TARA RAM SHRESTHA(35) RAJESH NAYAK RAJ KUMAR MAHARJAN(36) SISIR KUMAR PANIGRAHY(20			30:25 29:28 29:28 27:30 29:28
6	252	Light (57-60kgkg)		RED BLUE	JAISMINE MENKA DEVI		SSCB HP	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	PRITAM SHILAL (4)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND HAR IND	SANTOSH ALE MA TAKOLIBA TEMSUI JYOTI DAGAR WAZIR BIN QUTUE LAKSHMI (2)	NARO T (19)		30:24 30:24 30:25 30:24 30:24
7	253	Light Welter (60-63kg	(g)	RED BLUE	PRACHI NIHARIKA GONELLA		HAR TEL	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	VIJAY KUMAR (13)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MAH IND IND	SANTOSH ALE MA MALINI SINGH VIJENDER SINGH SURESH KADAM (DAN KUMAR MAN/	(22) 17)		30:27 30:27 29:28 29:28 29:27
8	254	Welter (63-66kgkg)		RED BLUE	ARUNDHATI CHOUDHARY SANJU		SSCB NAG	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	LAKSHMI (2)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP IND UP	RAHUL KUMAR SII RAJ KUMAR MAHA BIDYANAND SALA RAJESH NAYAK MANOJ KUMAR LII	RJAN(36) M (18)		30:26 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:24





Session Results

Session 11

TUE 26 DEC 2023 2:00 pm - AFTERNOON

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
9	255	Light Middle (66-70kgkg)		RED BLUE	KHUSHI SHALAKHA SINGH SANSANWAL		PUN DEL	BLUE	WP	4:0	
			Referee:	IND	WAZIR BIN QUTUB (1)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR IND IND	JAYANT MAINAL JYOTI DAGAR D SURESH (26) RAHUL KUMAR S TAKOLIBA TEMS	SINGH (27)		27:29 27:29 27:29 27:29 27:29 28:28
10	256	Middle (70-75kgkg)		RED BLUE	NANDINI KOMAL		RSPB PUN	RED	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	NEP	DAN KUMAR MANALI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UP IND NEP	JAYANT MAINAL RAJESH NAYAK MANOJ KUMAR ANURADHA LAN SISIR KUMAR PA	LIMBOO (23) 1A		29:26 30:25 27:28 28:27 30:25
11	257	Light Heavy (75-81kgl	kg)	RED BLUE	SUSHMA LALFAKMAWII RALTE		AIP MIZ	BLUE	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	IND	HIMANSHU CHOUDHARY (3)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND	PRITAM SHILAL MALINI SINGH SISIR KUMAR PA TAKOLIBA TEMS DEVI SINGH (21)	ANIGRAHY(20) SUNARO T (19)		28:29 27:30 27:30 27:30 29:28
12	258	Heavy (81-81+kgkg)		RED BLUE	NUPUR ELURA BORGOHAIN		RSPB ASM	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	UP	RAJESH NAYAK	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND HAR	TARA RAM SHRI ASHOK KUMAR MANOJ KUMAR JYOTI DAGAR RAJ KUMAR MAI	RAUT (10) LIMBOO (23)		30:24 30:25 30:24 30:25 30:24

WP