

7th Elite Women's National Boxing Championship 2023



Session Results

Session 1

THU 21 DEC 2023 - AFTERNOON

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
1	1	Minimum (45-48kgkg)		RED BLUE	AYUSHI AWASTHI BABAITA MALLICK		MP CHT	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	SRI	MAHESH JAYAMPATHI (43)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	GUJ IND IND	RAM CHANDRA TH GAURANG SOLAN PRITAM SHILAL (4 REKHJA SWAMI (SAGAR PEDNEKA	IKI) 1)		28:26 30:25 30:25 30:25 30:25
		M' (45, 40ll)		DED	Adii ANO Adi		KED				
2	2	Minimum (45-48kgkg)		RED BLUE	MILANO MJ S KALAIVANI		KER TN	BLUE	RSC	R3	
			Referee:		RAM CHANDRA THAPAMAGA(33)	Judge 1:		NARENDER SHAF			16:20
						Judge 2:	IND	NAVEEN TOKAS (15:20
						Judge 4: Judge 5:		VIJAY YADAV MAHESH JAYAMF	ATHI (43)		16:20 15:20
3	3	Minimum (45-48kgkg)		RED BLUE	GITIKA MERAJ BEGUM		HAR TEL	RED	RSC	R1	
			Referee:	IND	D SURESH (26)	Judge 1:	IND	DURGA THAPA (2	9)		-
						Judge 2: Judge 3:	IND HP	MANOJ KUMAR LI NARENDER SHAF			-
						Judge 4:		ANIL PRASAD DA			-
4	4	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)		RED	NEELAM		DEL	RED	WP	5:0	
				BLUE	P.TANUJA		CHT				
			Referee:	IND	SAGAR PEDNEKAR (16)	Judge 1:		NARENDER SHAF			30:24
						Judge 2: Judge 3:		VIJAY VASANTRA MAHESH JAYAMP			30:25 30:26
						Judge 4: Judge 5:		SAJI RAM CHANDRA TH	APAMAGA(33)		30:25 30:24
						udage o.	IVE	TO WE OF DAY DIGHT IT	11 7 11 17 (00)	<u>'</u>	00.21
5	5	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)		RED	POONAM BISHT		UTK	B			
				BLUE	MALIKA MOR		MP	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	HIMANSHU CHOUDHARY (3)	Judge 1: Judge 2:		SHER BAHADUR : GAURANG SOLAN	, ,		27:30 26:30
						Judge 3:		MAHESH JAYAMP RAJ BHARATH R (, ,		27:30
						Judge 4: Judge 5:		VIJAY YADAV	25)		26:30 27:30
6	6	Lightfly (48-50kgkg)		RED	TH YAISANA CHANU		AIP	RED	WP	4:1	
				BLUE	SARASWRTI BORO		ASM				
			Referee:	IND	DEVENDRA SINGH JEENA (30)	Judge 1: Judge 2:		GAURANG SOLAN BIJAYA DANGOL (29:28 29:28
						Judge 3:	UP	VIJAY YADAV	,		28:29
						Judge 4: Judge 5:		NARENDER SHAF SAJI	IWA		30:27 30:27
7	7	Fly (50-52kgkg)		RED	POONAM		RAJ		14/5		
			D .	BLUE	JYOTI		RSPB	BLUE	WP	5:0	65 -
			Referee:	IND	BIPUL KUMAR BORO (9)	Judge 1: Judge 2:		MAHESH JAYAMP SAJI	A1HI (43)		28:29 25:30
						Judge 3:	IND	JOGENDER SING	. ,		26:30
						Judge 4: Judge 5:		GAURANG SOLAN KRISHNA BABU N			25:30 27:30
8	8	Fly (50-52kgkg)		RED	MANISHA		BIH				
				BLUE	RINKU		HAR	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	RAJ BHARATH R (25)	Judge 1: Judge 2:		LAKSHMI PATHI K VIJAY YADAV	(24)		24:30 25:30
						Judge 3:	IND	VIKRAM SINGH H	, ,		26:30
						Judge 4:	NEP	BIJAYA DANGOL (34)		25:30



7th Elite Women's National Boxing Championship 2023



Session Results

Session 1

THU 21 DEC 2023 - AFTERNOON

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
9	9	Bantam (52-54kgkg)		RED BLUE	NEERU KHATRI DARSANA		HAR AIP	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	IND	VIKRAM SINGH HANS (14)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP SRI	VIJAY YADAV GAURANG SOLANK SHER BAHADUR SA MAHESH JAYAMPA NARENDER SHARM	AHU (39) THI (43)		28:29 27:30 27:30 27:30 28:29
10	10	Bantam (52-54kgkg)		RED	MONIKA		CHD				
10	10	Dantain (32-34kgkg)		BLUE	DIVYA PAWAR		MP	BLUE	WP	4:3	
			Referee:	IND	LAKSHMI PATHI K (24)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND GUJ	MAHESH JAYAMPA BIPUL KUMAR BOR RAJ BHARATH R (2! GAURANG SOLANK KRISHNA BABU NEI	O (9) 5) I		30:27 26:30 27:30 28:29 29:28
11	11	Bantam (52-54kgkg)		RED BLUE	SUNITA KHUSHBOO		HP CHT	RED	RSC	R1	
			Referee:	IND	HARISH TOKAS (7)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP IND IND	TENZING CHOGYAL ANIL PRASAD DAHA RAJ BHARATH R (2: JOGENDER SINGH VIJAY VASANTRAO	AL (38) 5) BORA (5)		- - - -
12	12	Feather (54-57kgkg)		RED	HANNAH JOY J		TN				
12	12	realiter (34-37 kgkg)		BLUE	AROTI DOLEY		ASM	BLUE	RSC	R1	
			Referee:	IND	BHISHAM SINGH (28)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3:	NEP	PRIYADARSHANAD ANIL PRASAD DAHA SAJI	, ,		-
						Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND	SUNIL RAMKIRPAL RAM CHANDRA THAF	. ,		-
13	13	Feather (54-57kgkg)		RED	SUSHMITA NAYAK		CHT				
		(0 0/		BLUE	TANNU		HAR	BLUE	WO		
			Referee:	IND	VIJAY VASANTRAO GOTE(31)	Judge 1: Judge 2:		SHER BAHADUR SA VIJAY YADAV	AHU (39)		-
						Judge 3:	IND	SAGAR PEDNEKAR	. ,		-
						Judge 4: Judge 5:		BIJAYA DANGOL (34 TENZING CHOGYAL	,		-
14	14	Light (57-60kgkg)		RED BLUE	THONGAM KUNJARANI DEV PURNIMA SAHANI	I	MAN BEN	RED	RSC	R1	
			Referee:	NEP	ANIL PRASAD DAHAL (38)	Judge 1:	IND	BHISHAM SINGH (28	3)		-
						Judge 2: Judge 3:		VIKRAM SINGH HAN GAURANG SOLANK	. ,		-
						Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND	DEVENDRA SINGH HARISH TOKAS (7)			-
15	15	Light (57-60kgkg)		RED	RUPA DHRUW		CHT				
13	13	Ligiti (37-30kgkg)		BLUE	NIBEDITA SWAIN		ORI	BLUE	RSC	R1	
			Referee:	IND	SUNIL RAMKIRPAL SINGH (6)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3:	IND	SURESH KUMAR BHE BIPUL KUMAR BOR DEVENDRA SINGH	O (9)		9:10 - -
						Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND	DURGA THAPA (29) LAKSHMI PATHI K (2	, ,		-
16	16	Light Welter (60-63kg	kg)	RED BLUE	RUDY LALHMINGMUANI VISHAKHA VARITYA		MIZ PUN	BLUE	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	IND	PRIYADARSHANADEVI (15)	Judge 1:		KRISHNA BABU NEI			30:27
					, ,	Judge 2:	IND	VIKRAM SINGH HAN	IS (14)		27:30
						Judge 3: Judge 4:		TENZING CHOGYAL BIPUL KUMAR BOR			28:29 27:30
						Judge 5:	IND	NAVEEN TOKAS (12	?)		27:30



7th Elite Women's National Boxing Championship 2023



Session Results

Session 1

THU 21 DEC 2023 - AFTERNOON

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
17	17	Welter (63-66kgkg)	RED BLUE	AMITA KALPANA		AIP RAJ	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	IND	DURGA THAPA (29)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	GUJ NEP IND	RAM CHANDRA THA GAURANG SOLAN ANIL PRASAD DAF BHISHAM SINGH (SURESH KUMAR BE	IKI HAL (38) 28)		30:27 30:26 30:26 30:27 29:28
18	10	Welter (63-66kgkg)	RED	GAZAL MARIA MATHEW		KAR				
10	10	weiter (63-66kgkg)	BLUE	KOMALPREET KAUR		PUN	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:		SHER BAHADUR SAHU (39)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UP NEP IND IND	VIJAY YADAV BIJAYA DANGOL (SAGAR PEDNEKA SUNIL RAMKIRPA KRISHNA BABU N	34) R (16) L SINGH (6)		27:30 28:29 26:30 25:30 27:30
19	19	Light Middle (66-70kgkg)	RED BLUE	LALBUATSIHI ANANYA CHOUDHARY		MIZ J&K	RED	RSC	R2	
		Referee:	HP	NARENDER SHARMA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND NEP	BIPUL KUMAR BO RAJ BHARATH R (VIJAY VASANTRA ANIL PRASAD DAI SAJI	25) O GOTE(31)		10:8 10:8 10:8 10:8 10:8
20	20	Light Middle (66-70kgkg)	RED	SHALAKHA SINGH SANSANWAL		DEL				
20	20	Light Middle (00 70kgkg)	BLUE	ANJALI SAHOO		ORI	None	NC		
		Referee:	IND	DEVENDRA SINGH JEENA (30)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND	JOGENDER SINGH GAURANG SOLAN PRIYADARSHANA SURESH KUMAR BI KRISHNA BABU N	IKI DEVI (15) HETTAN (32)		- - - -
21	21	Middle (70-75kgkg)	RED BLUE	PRANSHU RATHORE M SRIBHAVANA		CHD TN	RED	WP	4:1	
		Referee:	IND	SURESH KUMAR BHETTAN (32)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	IND IND IND	HARISH TOKAS (7 SAGAR PEDNEKA TENZING CHOGY/ VIKRAM SINGH H/ VIJAY YADAV	R (16) AL (8)		30:27 30:27 27:30 29:28 30:27
22	22	Middle (70-75kgkg)	RED	MARATHAMMA SATTIVADA		AP				
		aaio (70 70hghg)	BLUE	SHWETA		RAJ	BLUE	WP	4:3	
		Referee:	IND	VIKRAM SINGH HANS (14)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	GUJ IND IND	BHISHAM SINGH (28) GAURANG SOLANKI TENZING CHOGYAL (8) DEVENDRA SINGH JEENA (30) PRIYADARSHANADEVI (15)			30:27 27:30 28:29 28:29 30:27
23	23	Light Heavy (75-81kgkg)	RED BLUE	REENA SONALI PRADHAN		CHD ORI	RED	RSC	R1	
		Referee:	IND	NAVEEN TOKAS (12)	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NEP SRI HP	BIJAYA DANGOL (RAM CHANDRA TH, MAHESH JAYAMP NARENDER SHAF BIPUL KUMAR BO	APAMAGA(33) ATHI (43) IMA		- - - -

LEGEND												
NC	No Contest	Rn	Round number	RSC	Referee Stops Contest	WO	Walkover					
WP	Win on points											