



Session Results

Session 9

WED 4 JAN 2023 11:00AM

					WED 4 JAN 2023 11:00	JAIVI					
Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
1	283	Minimum (46-48kg)		RED BLUE	GOVIND SAHANI VIKASH SINGH		RSPB UP	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	RAJ	VISHAL NIRMAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	BIH PUN J&K	C M THAKUR ANJANI P P SINGH SANDEEP SINGH AMAN SHAW			30:27 30:27 30:27 29:27 30:26
2	284	Minimum (46-48kg)		RED BLUE	NEERAJ SWAMI ASHIASH		DEL HAR	RED	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	J&K	SANDEEP SINGH	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HP UP PUN	AMAN SHAW NARENDER S K CHHETRI P P SINGH ANJANI			29:28 29:28 28:29 29:28 29:28
3	285	Fly Wt. (48-51kg)		RED	RUCHIR SRIVAS		MP				
0	_00	, (40 0 mg)		BLUE	AMAR JEET SHARMA		PUN	BLUE	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	HAR	GULSHAN PANCHAL	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	BIH DEL J&K	VISHAL NIRMAN ANJANI VIJAY CHOUDHARY SANDEEP SINGH S K CHHETRI	<i>(</i>		29:28 28:29 28:29 27:30 27:30
4	286	Fly Wt. (48-51kg)		RED BLUE	YOGESH BISHWAMITRA CHONGTHAN		HAR SSCB	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	UP	S K CHHETRI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	BIH J&K BEN	NARENDER ANJANI SANDEEP SINGH AMAN SHAW C M THAKUR			27:30 27:30 26:30 26:30 27:30
5	287	Bantam (51-54kg)		RED BLUE	RAJPINDER SINGH SURAJ BHAN SINGH		PUN RAJ	RED	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	APRSP	ADHINARAYAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MAH CHT	HARISH TOKAS LAKSHMI PATHY SURESH KADAM C M THAKUR WAZIR KUTUB			28:29 30:27 30:27 29:28 29:28
	000	Dantana (Ed. Edlar)		DED	A CLUZ II I I A		ADII				
6	288	Bantam (51-54kg)		RED BLUE	AGUK JUJA HRITIK		ARU HP	BLUE	WP	5:2	
			Referee:	MAH	SURESH KADAM	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MP RAJ APRSP	GULSHAN PANCHA GIRDHARI SINGH VISHAL NIRMAN ADHINARAYAN HARISH TOKAS	NL		29:28 28:29 27:30 29:28 27:30
7	289	Feather Wt. (54-57kg)		RED BLUE	HUSSAM UDDIN MOHD MANISH RATHOD		SSCB UP	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	СНТ	C M THAKUR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL HP RAJ	C M THAKUR VIJAY CHOUDHAR' NARENDER VISHAL NIRMAN P P SINGH	<i>(</i>		30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27
8	290	Feather Wt. (54-57kg)		RED BLUE	ATUL DABAS ASHISH KUMAR		DEL HP	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	PUN	P P SINGH	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	APRSP ASM MAH	LAKSHMI PATHY ADHINARAYAN WAZIR KUTUB SURESH KADAM GIRDHARI SINGH			27:30 28:29 28:29 27:30 27:30

Page 1 / 4





Session Results

Session 9

WED 4 JAN 2023 11:00AM

				WED 4 JAN 2023 11:0	UAIVI					
Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
9	291	Light Wt. (57-60kg)	RED BLUE	VARINDER SINGH GAURAV SOLANKI		RSPB HAR	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	UP	S K CHHETRI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	CHT PUN BEN	SOMESH DUBEY C M THAKUR P P SINGH AMAN SHAW NARENDER			30:27 29:28 29:28 30:27 29:28
10	292	Light Wt. (57-60kg)	RED BLUE	SHASHIKANT YADAV SUNIL CHOUHAN		MAH UP	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	SSCB	LAKSHMI PATHY	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	APRSP HAR J&K	VIJAY CHOUDHARY ADHINARAYAN GULSHAN PANCHA SANDEEP SINGH VISHAL NIRMAN			28:29 27:30 28:29 27:30 28:29
11	293	Light Welter Wt. (60-63.5kg)	RED BLUE	SHIVA THAPA ASOTHSH KUAMR		ASM PUN	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:		HARISH TOKAS	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MP MAH J&K UP	GIRDHARI SINGH SURESH KADAM SANDEEP SINGH S K CHHETRI NARENDER			30:24 30:27 30:25 30:27 30:27
12	294	Light Welter Wt. (60-63.5kg)	RED BLUE	MANISH KAUSHIK ROHIT NINGEHOUGAN SINGH		SSCB MAN	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	HAR	GULSHAN PANCHAL	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	RAJ BIH DEL	C M THAKUR VISHAL NIRMAN ANJANI HARISH TOKAS ADHINARAYAN			30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27
13	295	Welter Wt. (63.5-67kg)	RED	ROHIT TOKAS		RSPB	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	BLUE RAJ	NISHCHAYA VISHAL NIRMAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	BEN J&K BIH	NARENDER AMAN SHAW SANDEEP SINGH ANJANI S K CHHETRI			30:27 30:27 30:27 29:28 30:27
14	296	Welter Wt. (63.5-67kg)	RED	ABHINASH JAMWAL		HP	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	BLUE SSCB	IMDAD HUSSAIN LAKSHMI PATHY	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MAH MP APRSP	HARISH TOKAS SURESH KADAM GIRDHARI SINGH ADHINARAYAN S K CHHETRI			30:26 30:27 30:25 30:27 30:27
15	297	Light Middle Wt. (67-71kg)	RED BLUE	NISHANT DEV CHANDER MOHAN		KAR HP	RED	RSC	R3	
		Referee:	HAR	GULSHAN PANCHAL	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ASM SSCB MP	AMAN SHAW WAZIR KUTUB LAKSHMI PATHY GIRDHARI SINGH VIJAY CHOUDHARY	′		20:18 20:16 20:18 20:18 20:17
16	298	Light Middle Wt. (67-71kg)	RED BLUE	SAKSHAM SINGH SACHIN		UP SSCB	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	PUN	P P SINGH	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	APRSP BIH ASM	HARISH TOKAS ADHINARAYAN ANJANI WAZIR KUTUB SANDEEP SINGH			26:30 27:30 27:30 25:30 27:30





Session Results

Session 9

WED 4 JAN 2023 11:00AM

					WED 4 JAN 2023 1	I .UUAIVI					
Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
17	299	Middle Wt. (71-75kg)		RED BLUE	SUMIT GOURAV DABAS		SSCB DEL	RED	RSC-I	R2	
			Referee:	ASM	WAZIR KUTUB	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	BEN UP BIH	C M THAKUR AMAN SHAW S K CHHETRI ANJANI GULSHAN PANCH	AL		10:9 10:9 10:9 10:9 10:9
18	300	Middle Wt. (71-75kg)		RED BLUE	TINDERPAL SINGH MOHAMMAD ALI		PUN UP	RED	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	DEL	HARISH TOKAS	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MP SSCB RAJ	SURESH KADAM GIRDHARI SINGH LAKSHMI PATHY VISHAL NIRMAN ADHINARAYAN			29:28 30:27 28:29 29:28 29:28
19	301	Light Heavy Wt. (75-80	0kg)	RED BLUE	SANJAY ARSHDEEP SINGH		SSCB PUN	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	HAR	GULSHAN PANCHAL	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	RAJ UP CHT	WAZIR KUTUB VISHAL NIRMAN S K CHHETRI C M THAKUR ADHINARAYAN			30:25 30:25 30:25 29:26 30:25
20	302	Light Heavy Wt. (75-80	0kg)	RED BLUE	ASHISH KUMAR ABHIMANYU LOURA		HP HAR	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	UP	S K CHHETRI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL ASM APRSP	AMAN SHAW VIJAY CHOUDHAR WAZIR KUTUB ADHINARAYAN C M THAKUR	Y		27:30 28:29 28:29 27:30 27:30
21	000	Consider Mt. (00, 00les)		RED	KARTIK		PUN	RED	ABD	R1	
21	303	Cruiser Wt. (80-86kg)		BLUE	RISHAB MISHRA		DNHDD	RED	ADD	ΝI	
			Referee:	МАН	SURESH KADAM	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	APRSP HP ASM	LAKSHMI PATHY ADHINARAYAN NARENDER WAZIR KUTUB SANDEEP SINGH			- - - -
22	304	Cruiser Wt. (80-86kg)		RED BLUE	MANISH PANWAR BOBIN CHAUHAN		RSPB HP	RED	WP	4:1	
			Referee:	RAJ	VISHAL NIRMAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	PUN CHT J&K	GULSHAN PANCH P P SINGH C M THAKUR SANDEEP SINGH AMAN SHAW	AL		29:28 29:28 29:28 29:28 29:28 28:29
23	305	Heavy Wt. (86-92kg)		RED BLUE	SANJEET NAMAN TANWAR		SSCB RSPB	RED	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	AIP	JOGENDER SOUN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	BEN CHT HP	VISHAL NIRMAN AMAN SHAW C M THAKUR NARENDER GULSHAN PANCH	AL		30:27 30:27 30:27 29:28 30:27
24	306	Heavy Wt. (86-92kg)		RED BLUE	ADESH GUTAM ASHISH BHANDOR		MP HP	BLUE	RSC-I	R1	
			Referee:	HAR	GULSHAN PANCHAL	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL SSCB ASM	S K CHHETRI VIJAY CHOUDHAR LAKSHMI PATHY WAZIR KUTUB ADHINARAYAN			- - - -

Page 3 / 4





Session Results

Session 9

WED 4 JAN 2023 11:00AM

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Decision
25	307	Super Heavy Wt. (92-92+kg)	RED BLUE	SAGAR SAWAN GILL		RSPB CHD	RED	WP	5:0
		Referee:	UP	S K CHHETRI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	J&K CHT DEL	AMAN SHAW SANDEEP SINGH C M THAKUR HARISH TOKAS VISHAL NIRMAN		30:27 29:28 30:27 30:27 30:27
26	308	Super Heavy Wt. (92-92+kg)	RED BLUE	HARSHPREET SAHRAWAT AKASH		UP DEL	BLUE	RSC-I	R2
		Referee:	PUN	P P SINGH	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	BIH APRSP J&K	LAKSHMI PATHY ANJANI ADHINARAYAN SANDEEP SINGH GIRDHARI SINGH		10:9 10:9 10:9 9:10 10:9

LEGEND							
ABD	Abandon	Rn	Round number	RSC	Referee Stops Contest	RSC-I	Referee Stops Contest – Injury
WP	Win on points						