

Session Results



SAT 24 DEC 2022 11:00 AM

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
1	207	Minimum Weight (45-48KGkg)	RED BLUE	NIKITA ANJALI SHARMA		HAR MP	BLUE	WP	4:1	00.07
		Referee:	DEL	REKHA SWAMI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	PUN ORI ARU	D SURESH MD HABIB S K PANIGRAHI BALA MALA MALINI SINGH			30:27 28:29 28:29 28:29 28:29
2	208	Minimum Weight (45-48KGkg)	RED BLUE	SIMRAN MANJU RANI		CHD RSPB	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	UTK	D S JEENA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	TN HAR ASM	PRITAM TOKAS D SURESH POOJA JENNIFER DENIAL SHIVANGI THAKUR	ı		27:30 27:30 25:30 27:30 27:30
3	209	Fly (48-50KGkg)	RED BLUE	TANIKSHA CHAWAR NIKHAT ZAREEN		GOA TEL	BLUE	RSC	R2	
		Referee:	ARU	BALA MALA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MP PUN HAR	REKHA SWAMI GIRDHARI SINGH MD HABIB POOJA S K PANIGRAHI			8:10 8:10 8:10 8:10 8:10
4	210	Fly (48-50KGkg)	RED BLUE	ASHALATA CHANU SHVINDER KAUR SIDHU		MAN AIP	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	MP	SHIVANGI THAKUR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UTK TN PUN MAH	D S JEENA D SURESH MD HABIB MALINI SINGH PRITAM TOKAS			28:29 27:30 27:30 27:30 28:29
5	211	Fly Weight (50-52KGkg)	RED BLUE	JYOTI MINAKSHI HOODA		RSPB AIP	RED	WP	4:3	
		Referee:	ORI	S K PANIGRAHI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL HAR MP	D SURESH REKHA SWAMI POOJA SANJAY MISHRA JENNIFER DENIAL			28:28 * 29:27 28:28 * 27:29 30:26
6	212	Fly Weight (50-52KGkg)	RED BLUE	SONIA HETAL DAMA		UP GUJ	RED	WP	4:1	
		Referee:	МАН	MALINI SINGH	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ARU UTK DEL	GIRDHARI SINGH BALA MALA D S JEENA PRITAM TOKAS MD HABIB			30:27 28:29 30:27 29:28 30:27
7	213	Bantam Weight (52-54KGkg)	RED BLUE	SUNITA INDIRA SINGH		HP CHT	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	MP	SANJAY MISHRA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR ORI TN	PRITAM TOKAS POOJA S K PANIGRAHI D SURESH MD HABIB			30:27 30:27 29:28 29:28 29:28
8	214	Bantam Weight (52-54KGkg)	RED BLUE	M DHIVYA AKANKASHA BHADAURIYA		TN GUJ	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	ORI	S K PANIGRAHI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ARU ASM UTK	GIRDHARI SINGH BALA MALA JENNIFER DENIAL D S JEENA MALINI SINGH			30:24 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27

Boxing Federation Of India T.T.NAGAR STADIUM BHOPAL M.P BX0000Z09_C74 2.0

6th Elite Women's National Boxing Championship



Session Results



SAT 24 DEC 2022 11:00 AM

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	t Decision	
9	215	Feather Weight (54-57KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE PUN	NIRMAL PURNIMA RAJPUT MD HABIB	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR TN DEL	BLUE BALA MALA POOJA D SURESH PRITAM TOKAS S K PANIGRAHI	WP	5:0	28:29 28:29 27:30 27:30 27:30
10	216	Feather Weight (54-57KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE TN	VINAKSHI MANDEEP KAUR D SURESH	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MP HAR DEL	RED JENNIFER DENIAL SANJAY MISHRA POOJA PRITAM TOKAS MALINI SINGH	WP	5:0	29:27 29:27 29:27 28:27 29:27
11	217	Light Weight (57-60KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE ARU	KROS HMANGAIHSANGI VAISHNAVI BALA MALA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR PUN DEL	RED D S JEENA POOJA MD HABIB REKHA SWAMI GIRDHARI SINGH	RSC	R2	10:8 10:8 10:8 10:8 10:8
12	218	Light Weight (57-60KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE DEL	SIMRANJIT KAUR BARBI GOGOI PRITAM TOKAS	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MP MAH TN	POOJA SANJAY MISHRA MALINI SINGH D SURESH S K PANIGRAHI	RSC	R2	10:8 10:8 10:8 10:9 10:8
13	219	Light Welter Weight (60-63KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE ASM	NIHARIKA GONELLA SHASHI CHOPRA JENNIFER DENIAL	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MP PUN ARU	BLUE REKHA SWAMI GIRDHARI SINGH MD HABIB BALA MALA POOJA	WP	4:1	28:29 27:30 27:30 29:28 27:30
14	220	Light Welter Weight (60-63KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE MP	REKHA TEWATIYA NEEMA SHIVANGI THAKUR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL ORI UTK	BLUE D SURESH PRITAM TOKAS S K PANIGRAHI D S JEENA POOJA	WP	3:2	28:29 28:29 28:29 28:29 29:28 29:28
15	221	Welter Weight (63-66KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE MP	KOMALPREET KAUR MAMTA SANJAY MISHRA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR ASM MAH	REKHA SWAMI POOJA JENNIFER DENIAL MALINI SINGH BALA MALA	WP	5:0	30:24 30:27 30:27 30:25 30:27
16	222	Welter Weight (63-66KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE PUN	DEEPIKA MANJU BAMBORIA MD HABIB	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	TN DEL HAR	BLUE S K PANIGRAHI D SURESH PRITAM TOKAS POOJA D S JEENA	WP	5:0	27:29 26:30 26:30 25:30 26:30

Boxing Federation Of India T.T.NAGAR STADIUM BHOPAL M.P BX0000Z09_C74 2.0 Page 2 / 4

6th Elite Women's National Boxing Championship

BOXING CHAMPIONSHIP 0010-036c-AIBA.ORG-30-82601



Session Results



SAT 24 DEC 2022 11:00 AM

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
17	223	Light Middle Weight (66-70KGkg)	RED BLUE	KUSUM SANAMACHA THOKCHOM CHANU		HAR MAN	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	DEL	REKHA SWAMI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	TN MP MAH	BALA MALA D SURESH SHIVANGI THAKUR MALINI SINGH JENNIFER DENIAL			27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30
18	224	Light Middle Weight (66-70KGkg)	RED BLUE	LALITA KALAWANTI		RAJ AIP	RED	WP	3:2	
		Referee:	_	MALINI SINGH	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	PUN ORI DEL UTK	MD HABIB S K PANIGRAHI PRITAM TOKAS D S JEENA SANJAY MISHRA			27:29 * 28:28 * 28:28 27:29 * 28:28
19	225	Middle Weight (70-75KGkg)	RED BLUE	ARUDATI CHOUDHARY VIDHI RAWAL		SSCB MAH	RED	RSC	R1	
		Referee:	ORI	S K PANIGRAHI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL MP ARU	POOJA REKHA SWAMI SHIVANGI THAKUR BALA MALA JENNIFER DENIAL			- - - -
20	226	Middle Weight (70-75KGkg)	RED	BHAWNA		AIP	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	BLUE MAH	EKTA MALINI SINGH	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	PUN UTK ORI	GIRDHARI SINGH MD HABIB D S JEENA S K PANIGRAHI PRITAM TOKAS			30:27 29:28 29:28 30:27 30:27
21	227	Light Heavy Weight (75-81KGkg)	RED BLUE	SAWEETY DIKSHA RAJPUT		HAR PUN	RED	RSC	R2	
		Referee:	DEL	REKHA SWAMI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MP ASM TN	D S JEENA SANJAY MISHRA JENNIFER DENIAL D SURESH BALA MALA			10:8 10:8 10:8 10:8 10:9
22	228	Light Heavy Weight (75-81KGkg)	RED BLUE	SUSHMA PARVATHI P		AIP KER	RED	RSC	R1	
		Referee:	HAR	POOJA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL MAH MP DEL	PRITAM TOKAS MALINI SINGH SHIVANGI THAKUR REKHA SWAMI D SURESH			- - - -
23	229	Heavy Weight (81-81+KGkg)	RED BLUE	NUPUR SAARA AFSARODDIN QURESHI		RSPB TEL	RED	RSC	R1	
		Referee:	ASM	JENNIFER DENIAL	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ARU MP DEL	D S JEENA BALA MALA SANJAY MISHRA REKHA SWAMI D SURESH			- - - -
24	230	Heavy Weight (81-81+KGkg)	RED BLUE	LIPAKSHI PARVEEN		RAJ PUN	RED	WP	4:1	
		Referee:		MALINI SINGH	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR DEL ORI ASM	POOJA PRITAM TOKAS S K PANIGRAHI JENNIFER DENIAL D SURESH			30:27 29:27 30:27 28:29 29:28

Boxing Federation Of India T.T.NAGAR STADIUM BHOPAL M.P BX0000Z09_C74 2.0 6th Elite Women's National Boxing Championship





Session Results

* Preferred winner Rn Round number RSC Referee Stops Contest WP Win on points	LEGEN	LEGEND									
	*	Preferred winner	Rn	Round number	RSC	Referee Stops Contest	WP	Win on points			

Page 4 / 4 BOXING CHAMPIONSHIP 0010-036c-AIBA.ORG-30-82601 Boxing Federation Of India T.T.NAGAR STADIUM BHOPAL M.P BX0000Z09_C74 2.0