

Session Results



SUN 25 DEC 2022 11:00 AM

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
1	255	Minimum Weight (45-48KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE MAH	ANJALI SHARMA MANJU RANI MALINI SINGH	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	RAJ NAG TN	BLUE PRITAM SILAL CHANDRIKA RAJE T NARO D SURESH S K PANIGRAHI	WP	5:0	27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30
2	267	Minimum Weight (45-48KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE MP	RAJNI SINGH S KALAIVANI SHIVANGI THAKUR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	UP TN UTK RSPB MAH AIP	BLUE D S JEENA HIMANSHU CHOUE RASHMI BHAGAT SUNIL SAVITA RAWAT	WP	5:0	27:30 27:30 27:30 28:29 28:29
3	256	Fly (48-50KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE DEL	NIKHAT ZAREEN SHVINDER KAUR SIDHU PRITAM TOKAS	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HAR SIK RAJ	RED MALINI SINGH POOJA PRITAM SILAL CHANDRIKA RAJE GIRDHARI SINGH	WP	5:0	30:25 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:26
4	268	Fly (48-50KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE TN	ANAMIKA KALPANA R BHARAT	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HP NAG ORI	RED JINNIFER DENIAL ASHOK NEGI T NARO S K PANIGRAHI D S JEENA	WP	4:0	29:27 30:26 28:28 30:26 30:26
5	257	Fly Weight (50-52KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE RAJ	JYOTI SONIA CHANDRIKA RAJE	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MAH TN AIP	RED LAKSHMI PATHY RASHMI BHAGAT D SURESH SUNIL POOJA	WP	4:1	30:27 28:29 30:27 30:27 30:27
6	269	Fly Weight (50-52KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE DEL	RADHA PATIDAR SAKSHI REKHA SWAMI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NAG RSPB MAH	BLUE PRITAM TOKAS T NARO ASHOK PANWAFR MALINI SINGH S K PANIGRAHI	WP	5:0	26:30 26:30 27:30 25:30 25:30
7	258	Bantam Weight (52-54KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE ORI	SUNITA M DHIVYA S K PANIGRAHI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	RSPB HAR RAJ	RED LAKSHMI PATHY HIMANSHU CHOUL POOJA CHANDRIKA RAJE NDE FRANKLIN	WP	5:0	30:25 30:24 30:24 29:28 30:26
8	270	Bantam Weight (52-54KGkg) Referee:	RED BLUE UTK	SHIKHSA DIVYA PAWAR D S JEENA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	NAG SIK TN	RED MALINI SINGH T NARO PRITAM SILAL R BHARAT CHANDRIKA RAJE	WP	5:0	29:28 30:27 29:28 29:28 29:28

Boxing Federation Of India T.T.NAGAR STADIUM BHOPAL M.P BX0000Z11_C74 2.0 Page 1 / 4

6th Elite Women's National Boxing Championship

BOXING CHAMPIONSHIP
0010-036c-AIBA.ORG-30-82601



Session Results



SUN 25 DEC 2022 11:00 AM

Order	der Bout Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
9	259	Feather Weight (54-57KGkg)	RED BLUE	PURNIMA RAJPUT VINAKSHI		MP HP	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	SIK	PRITAM SILAL	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	RAJ SSCB ORI	ASHOK PANWAFR CHANDRIKA RAJE LAKSHMI PATHY S K PANIGRAHI NDE FRANKLIN			27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30
10	271	Feather Weight (54-57KGkg)	RED	SONIA LATHER		RSPB				
		realist troight (or erreality)	BLUE	MANISHA		HAR	BLUE	WP	4:1	
		Referee:	NAG	T NARO	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MAH SIK TN	SHIVANGI THAKUR RASHMI BHAGAT PRITAM SILAL R BHARAT ASHOK NEGI			26:29 25:29 28:27 26:29 26:29
11	260	Light Weight (57-60KGkg)	RED BLUE	KROS HMANGAIHSANGI SIMRANJIT KAUR		AIP PUN	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	МАН	RASHMI BHAGAT	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	RSPB MP DEL	LAKSHMI PATHY ASHOK PANWAFR GIRDHARI SINGH SAVITA RAWAT NDE FRANKLIN			27:30 27:30 28:29 27:30 26:30
12	272	Light Weight (57-60KGkg)	RED	PREETI		NAG				
		0 0	BLUE	POONAM		RSPB	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	МАН	MALINI SINGH	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MP RAJ UTK	D SURESH GIRDHARI SINGH CHANDRIKA RAJE D S JEENA POOJA			27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30 28:29
13	261	Light Welter Weight (60-63KGkg)	RED BLUE	SHASHI CHOPRA NEEMA		RSPB CHD	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	SIK	PRITAM SILAL	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MP SSCB ASM	S K PANIGRAHI SHIVANGI THAKUR LAKSHMI PATHY JINNIFER DENIAL D S JEENA			30:27 29:28 30:26 30:27 30:27
14	273	Light Welter Weight (60-63KGkg)	RED BLUE	MAHI LAMBA RINKY SHARMA		MP UP	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	HAR	POOJA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL HP MAH	HIMANSHU CHOUD SAVITA RAWAT ASHOK NEGI RASHMI BHAGAT T NARO	HARY		29:28 30:27 30:27 29:28 30:27
15	262	Welter Weight (63-66KGkg)	RED BLUE	KOMALPREET KAUR MANJU BAMBORIA		PUN MP	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	SSCB	LAKSHMI PATHY	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL HP ORI	PRITAM SILAL SAVITA RAWAT ASHOK NEGI S K PANIGRAHI D SURESH			27:30 27:30 26:30 27:30 26:30
16	274	Welter Weight (63-66KGkg)	RED BLUE	ANKUSHITA BORO PARVEEN		ASM AIP	RED	WP	4:3	
		Referee:	RSPB	ASHOK PANWAFR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HP NAG RAJ	SHIVANGI THAKUR ASHOK NEGI T NARO CHANDRIKA RAJE D S JEENA			30:27 27:30 29:28 27:30 28:29

Boxing Federation Of India T.T.NAGAR STADIUM BHOPAL M.P BX0000Z11_C74 2.0 Page 2 / 4
BOXING CHAMPIONSHIP
0010-036c-AIBA.ORG-30-82601

6th Elite Women's National Boxing Championship

Report Created SUN 25 DEC 2022 17:59 BOXING CHAI



Session Results



SUN 25 DEC 2022 11:00 AM

Order	Bout	Weight Category	Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
17	263	Light Middle Weight (66-70KGkg)	RED BLUE	SANAMACHA THOKCHOM CHANU LALITA		MAN RAJ	RED	WP	4:1	
		Referee:	DEL	PRITAM TOKAS	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	HP ORI RSPB	POOJA ASHOK NEGI S K PANIGRAHI ASHOK PANWAFR RASHMI BHAGAT			29:28 30:27 29:28 28:29 30:27
10	275	Light Middle Weight (66 70KCkg)	DED	JYOTI		RSPB				
18	275	Light Middle Weight (66-70KGkg)	RED BLUE	SHRUTI YADAV		MP	BLUE	WP	4:1	
		Referee:		T NARO	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4:	MAH HAR SIK TN	MALINI SINGH POOJA PRITAM SILAL R BHARAT			28:29 29:28 28:29 27:30
					Judge 5:	UIK	D S JEENA			28:29
19	264	Middle Weight (70-75KGkg)	RED BLUE	ARUDATI CHOUDHARY BHAWNA		SSCB AIP	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	МАН	RASHMI BHAGAT	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL ASM MP	HIMANSHU CHOUD SAVITA RAWAT JINNIFER DENIAL SHIVANGI THAKUR S K PANIGRAHI	HARY		30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:26
20	276	Middle Weight (70-75KGkg)	RED BLUE	JIGYASA RAJPUT LOVLINA BORGOHAIN		MP ASM	BLUE	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	RSPB	HIMANSHU CHOUDHARY	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	KAR MAH SSCB	D SURESH NDE FRANKLIN RASHMI BHAGAT LAKSHMI PATHY CHANDRIKA RAJE			27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30 26:30
21	265	Light Heavy Weight (75-81KGkg)	RED BLUE	SAWEETY SUSHMA		HAR AIP	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:	DEL	REKHA SWAMI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	ASM TN MP	T NARO JINNIFER DENIAL R BHARAT GIRDHARI SINGH ASHOK NEGI			30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27 30:27
	077	1: 1: 1: W : 1: (75 04(0))	DED	M ODIDIJAN/ANIA		T 1				
22	277	Light Heavy Weight (75-81KGkg)	RED BLUE	M SRIBHAVANA ANUPAMA		TN RSPB	BLUE	RSC	R1	
		Referee:		JINNIFER DENIAL	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	AIP MP SIK DEL	SUNIL SHIVANGI THAKUR PRITAM SILAL SAVITA RAWAT S K PANIGRAHI			- - - -
23	266	Heavy Weight (81-81+KGkg)	RED BLUE	NUPUR LIPAKSHI		RSPB RAJ	RED	WO		
		Referee:	DEUL	LII ANOLII	Judge 1: Judge 2:	IIA				-
24	278	Heavy Weight (81-81+KGkg)	RED BLUE	MONIKA NEHA		AIP HAR	RED	WP	5:0	
		Referee:		S K PANIGRAHI	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DEL NAG ASM TN	SAVITA RAWAT T NARO JINNIFER DENIAL D SURESH D S JEENA			30:27 30:27 30:27 29:28 30:27

Boxing Federation Of India T.T.NAGAR STADIUM BHOPAL M.P BX0000Z11_C74 2.0 Page 3 / 4

6th Elite Women's National Boxing Championship

BOXING CHAMPIONSHIP
0010-036c-AIBA.ORG-30-82601





Session Results

LEGEND											
Rn	Round number	RSC	Referee Stops Contest	wo	Walkover		WP	Win on points			

 Boxing Federation Of India
 Page 4 / 4

 T.T.NAGAR STADIUM BHOPAL M.P
 BOXING CHAMPIONSHIP

 BX0000Z11_C74 2.0
 Report Created SUN 25 DEC 2022 17:59
 0010-036c-AIBA ORG-30-82601