

Date: 18th June, 2021

ORDER

As per the decisions taken in the 15th Meeting of Executive Council of Boxing Federation of India held today through video conferencing, the following Commissions of Boxing Federation of India are formed with immediate effect:

1. Referee & Judges Commission:

Chairman : Narendra Kumar Nirwan Secretary : Virendra Singh Thakur

2. Technical & Rules Commission:

Chairman : Leonardo D'Gama Secretary : R. Rajendaran

3. Director Coaching : Rajesh Bhandari

4. Coaches Commission:

Chairman : Jaslal Pradhan

5. Legal Commission:

Chairman : Anil Kumar Bohidar

Secretary : I. Chitti Babu

6. Marketing Commission:

Chairman : Debojo Maharshi Vice-Chairman : Dr. Manje Gowda Secretary : Uttam Singh

7. Disciplinary & Disputes Commission:

Chairman : Dr. D. P. Bhatt Secretary : T. Meren Paul

8. Competition Commission:

Chairman : S. K. Shandil Secretary : Rajen Sharma



9. Women's Commission:

Chairman : Dr. Tadang Minu Secretary : Dhanuska Da Gama

10. Youth Commission:

Chairman : Rajeev Kumar Singh Vice-Chairman : Fateh Singh Rathore

Secretary : Teli Kahi Joint Secretary : Sai Satish

11. Development Commission:

Chairman : I. D. Nanavati Vice Chairman : Dr. N. K. Sooraj

Secretary : R. Gopu

12. Medical Commission:

Chairman : Dr. Karanjeet Singh

13. Zonal Co-ordination Commission:

Chairman : Dr. Rupak Debroy Vice-Chairman : Larry Kharpran Secretary : Santosh Dutta

These Commissions are formed for a period of 2 years with effect from today.

The Chairpersons of the Commissions may propose to the Secretary General other names to be included in the Commissions and decision thereon will be taken by the Office Bearers of BFI.

Hemanta Kumar Kalita

Secretary General

Boxing Federation of India

Email: info@boxingfederation.in, Phone: +911244370792