

Date: 20th April, 2023

Office Order

A Sexual Harassment Committee has been constituted, comprising the following officials

- 1. Dr. Minu Tadang Chairperson
- 2. Adv. Vrinda Bhandari External Member (Subject expert)
- 3. Ms. Manisha Malhotra External Member
- 4. Mr. Hemanta Kumar Kalita Member
- 5. Ms. Danuska D Gama Member
- 6. Ms. Lovlina Borgohain Member (Athlete representative)
- 7. Mr. Anil Kumar Bohidar Member

The above committee shall address all the complaints related to sexual harassment within Boxing Federation of India.

Hemanta Kumar Kalita Secretary General Boxing Federation of India

