Minutes of the Selection Committee Meeting Nominated by Boxing Federation of India held at SAI CRC Bhopal on 13th to 14th June 2017 during Youth Women National Boxing Coaching camp with the reference to the Letter No. 14(B)SAI/TD/BOXING-NCC/2017-18. Administrative Sanction No. (28/2017) dated 09th May 2017from SAI, Office, New Delhi, to select the retained boxers of the Youth Indian Women Boxing coaching camp TO BE HELD AT SAI,CRC—Bhopal from 17th June to 17th July 2017 on the basic of performance

CI	WT. CAT	NAME	UNIT	REMARKS
<u>SL.</u> 01.	45-48 KG	ANJALI SHARMA	MP	
02.	45-48 KG	SONIYA	HAR	
	45-48 KG	BABITA RANI	PUN	
03. 04.	45-48 KG	TANVI KASHUAL	DEL	
05.	45-48 KG	G JYOTI	AP	
06.	48-51 KG	JYOTI	HAR	
07.	48-51 KG	KAMALIT KAUR	PUN	
08.	48-51 KG	JOY KUMARI LAMA	ASM	
09.	48-51 KG	H JAMUNA CHANU	MAN	
10.	48-51 KG	EKTA	HAR	
11.	48-51 KG	SAVITA	HAR	
12.	51-54 KG	SAKSHI	HAR	
13.	51-54 KG	HARPREET KAUR	PUN	
14.	51-54 KG	DEEPA KUMARI	MP	
15.	51-54 KG	PARVEEN	HAR	
16.		RIYA TOKAS	DEL	
		MANDEEP KAUR	PUN	
17. 18.		RENU	HAR	
19.		RAJ BALA	CHT	
20.		MANJESH SINGH	UP	
21.		DIYA KAILAS	MAH	
22.		SHASHI	HAR	
23.		TILOTAMA CHANU	MAN	
24		ANKUSHITA BORO	ASM	
25			MIZ	
26			HAR	
27			HAR	
28		The state of the s	MAH	
29			HAR	
30		DO ADILLI	GOA	
31			RAJ	
32			MP	
33		DIWADI	UTK	
34			UP	23-24 35-434-11-11-11-11-11-11-11-11-11-11-11-11-11
-	5. 64-69 KG		AP	
	6. 64-69 KG	THE ACCULA	MAH	
-	7. 64-69 KG		PUN	

001

MA

DAN /

MS

/ms

allen

			HP	
88.	64-69 KG	RUPA RANI	UTK	
	64-69 KG	PRIYA JOSHI	CHD	
40.	69-75 KG	NANDANI THAKUR	MP	
41.	69-75 KG	SHRUTI YADAV	HAR	
42.	69-75 KG	SAPNA	PUN	
43.	69-75 KG	AVINEET KAUR	HAR	
44.	75-81 KG	ANUPAMA	CHD	
45.	75-81 KG	NANDANI	MAH	
46.	75-81 KG	SHAYAN PATHAN	PUN	
47.	75-81 KG	PARVEEN KAUR	KER	
48.	+81 KG	MEGHA MATHEW	HAR	
49.	+81 KG	NEHA	RAJ	
50.	+81 KG	MEHAK AGGARWAL		

(Mr.Bhasker Chandra Bhatt)

Coach-in-charge

Youth Women Indian Boxing Team

(Mr. Gopal Devang)

Dy. Chairman

Selection Committee

Boxing Federation Of India

(Mr.Manoj Pingle)

Member

Selection Committee

Boxing Federation of India

(Mr. NK Nirwan)

Chairman ROC & VP

Selection Committee

Boxing Federation Of India

(Rajendra Prasad)

Member

Selection Committee

Boxing Federation of India

Minutes of the Selection Committee Meeting Nominated by Boxing Federation of India held at SAI, CRC- BHOPAL dated on 13th & 14th June, 2017 during Youth Women National Boxing Coaching Camp to select the members of the Youth Indian Women Boxing Team to participate in the TRAINING- CUM- COMPETITION, TO BE HELD AT KAZAKHSTHAN from 15th July to 30th July, 2017 on the basis of performance.

Weight	e Team Members	Name	Unit	Date of Birth 02-03-1999	
Category	4	ANJALI SHARMA	MP		
48 KG	1.		HAR	29-10-1999	
40 KG	Reserve Boxer	SONIYA	HAR	16-12-2000	
	2.	JYOTI	ASM	04-11-2000	
51 KG	Reserve Boxer	JOY KUMARI LAMA	HAR	09-09-2000	
	3.	SAKSHI	HAR	15-04-2000	
54 KG	Reserve Boxer	PARVEEN	PUN	08-12-1999	
	4.	MANDEEP KAUR SANDHU	U.P.	26-07-1999	
57 KG	Reserve Boxer	MANJESH SINGH		06-09-1999	
	5.	VANLALHRIATPUII	MIZ	06-09-1999	
60 KG	Reserve Boxer	ANKUSHITA BORO	ASM	08-07-1999	
	6.	NISHA	HAR	01-07-2000	
64 KG			RAJ		
9,7,	Reserve Boxer	ASTHA PAHWA	U.P.	25-08-2000	
COVC	7.		MAH	08-11-2000	
69 KG	Reserve Boxer		M.P.	27-06-1999	
	8.	SHRUTI YADAV	PUN	30-10-1999	
75 KG	Reserve Boxe	AVNEET KAUR BARRING		13-02-1999	
	9.	ANUPAMA	HAR		
81 KG			PUN	04-03-2000	
	Reserve Boxe		HAR	06-01-2000	
	10.	NEHA YADAV	KER	17-03-2000	
+81 KG	Reserve Boxe	er MEGHA MARIYAM MATHEW	KEN		

SIGNATURES OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1). (RAJENDRA PRASAD)

Arjuna Awardee & Member, Selection Committee, BFI

4). (NARENDRA NIRWAN) DY. CHAIRMAN ROC, BFI

2). (MANOJ PINGLE)

Arjuna Awardee & Member, Selection Committee, BFI

3). (BHASKAR CHANDRA BHATT)

Coach Incharge,

Youth Women National Camp &

Member,

Selection Committee, BFI

5) (CAPT. GOPAL DEVANG) Arjuna Awardee & Chairman, Selection Committee, BFI