BOXING FEDERATION OF INDIA

Election of President, Secretary General, Treasurer, 8 Zonal Vice Presidents and 8 Zonal Joint Secretaries of Executive Council of BOXING FEDERATION OF INDIA

FORM 15

I, the Returning Officer for the above elections, hereby declare, the following candidates as duly elected to the post(s) mentioned against their names :-

Name of Post	Name(s) of Elected candidate(s)
President	Ajay Singh
Zone Vice President, North East Zone	Dr. Rupak Debroy
Zone Vice President, West Zone	I. D. Nanavati
Zone Vice President, North West Zone	Narendra Kumar Nirwan
Zone Vice President, East Zone	Jaslal Pradhan
Zone Vice President, South East Zone	Anil Kumar Bohidar
Zone Vice President, South Zone	R. Gopu
Zone Vice President, North Zone	Rajesh Bhandari
Zone Vice President, Central Zone	Uttam Singh
Secretary General	Hemanta Kumar Kalita
Zonal Joint Secretary, North East Zone	Imtisunep AO
Zonal Joint Secretary, East Zone	Larry Kharpran
Zonal Joint Secretary, South East Zone	R. Rajendran
Zonal Joint Secretary, South Zone	Dr. Manje Gowda
Zonal Joint Secretary, West Zone	Danuska DA Gama
Zonal Joint Secretary, North West Zone	Ashwani Sharma

source Dhy

Zonal Joint Secretary, North Zone	Santosh Dutta
Zonal Joint Secretary, Central Zone	Birendra Kumar Paswan
Honorary Treasurer	Digvijay Singh

Place: Gurugram

Date: 03rd February, 2021

Asstt. Returning Officer

Dhruv Mohan Additional Returning Officer

Justice Rajesh Tandon, Returning Officer **Boxing Federation of India**

IOA Observer

Yury Zaytsev **AIBA Observer**