

ELECTION OF PRESIDENT, SECRETARY GENERAL, TREASURER, 8 ZONAL VICE PRESIDENTS AND 8 ZONAL JOINT SECRETARIES OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF BOXING FEDERATION OF INDIA HELD ON 03RD FEBRUARY, 2021

FORM 14

RESULT OF COUNTING OF VOTES

Name of Post	Total Votes Polled	Total Rejected Votes	Names of Candidates		Valid Votes Polled
President	64	0	1	Ajay Singh	37
			2	Adv. Ashish Shelar	27
Secretary General	64	0	1	Hemanta Kumar Kalita	39
			2	Dr. C B Raje	25
Honorary Treasurer	64	01 (Blank Ballot paper)	1	Digvijay Singh	33
			2	Anil Kumar Mishra	30
Zonal Vice President, North East Zone	64	01 (Blank Ballot paper)	1	Dr. Rupak Debroy	47
			2	Dr. Tadang Minu	16

tauns

Dha

w

Page 1 of 2

Zonal Vice President, West Zone	64	0	1	I. D. Nanavati	37
			2	Amarjit Singh	27
Zonal Vice President, North West Zone	64	0	1	Narendra Kumar Nirwan	37
			2	Rohit Jainendra Jain	27
Zonal Joint Secretary, West Zone	64	0	1	Danuska DA Gama	33
			2	Rajesh Desai	31

Place: Gurugram

Date: 03rd February, 2021

Aditi Sharma

Asstt. Returning Officer

Dhruv Mohan Additional Returning Officer

Boxing Federation of India

Justice Rajesh Tandon Returning Officer

R K Gupta

IOA Observer

Yury Zaytsev AIBA Observer