## **BOXING FEDERATION OF INDIA**

## ELECTION OF PRESIDENT, SECRETARY GENERAL, HONORARY TREASURER, 8 ZONAL VICE PRESIDENTS AND 8 ZONAL JOINT SECRETARIES OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF BOXING FEDERATION OF INDIA

## FORM 6

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Name of the Post and Number of Posts	Name of Candidate	Name of Member State / Union Territory	Sl. No. in Electoral College list
	Ajay Singh	Uttarakhand Boxing Association	61
President Number of Posts -1 (One)	Adv. Ashish Shelar	Maharashtra Boxing Association	34
	Dr. C B Raje	Kerala State Amateur Boxing Association	30
Secretary General Number of Posts -1 (One)	Hemanta Kumar Kalita	Assam Amateur Boxing Association	04
	Anil Kumar Mishra	U.P. Amateur Boxing Association	60
Honorary Treasurer Number of Posts -1 (One)	Digvijay Singh	M.P. Amateur Boxing Association	35
	Dr. Rupak Debroy	Tripura Amateur Boxing Association	57
Zonal Vice President, North East Zone Number of Posts -1 (One)	Dr. Tadang Minu	Arunachal Amateur Boxing Association	05

JUSTICE RAJESH TANDON
Returning Office
Page 1 of 3
Boxing Federation of India

Zonal Vice President, East Zone	Jaslal Pradhan	Sikkim Amateur Boxing Association	53
Number of Posts -1 (One)			
Zonal Vice President, South East Zone Number of Posts -1 (One)	Anil Kumar Bohidar	Orissa Amateur Boxing Association	45
Zonal Vice President, South Zone Number of Posts -1 (One)	R. Gopu	Pondicherry Amateur Boxing Association	49
	Amarjit Singh	Daman & Diu Boxing Association	64
Zonal Vice President, West Zone Number of Posts -1 (One)	I. D. Nanavati	Gujarat State Boxing Association	17
	Narendra Kumar Nirwan	Rajasthan Boxing Association	52
Zonal Vice President, North West Zone Number of Posts -1 (One)	Rohit Jainendra Jain	Delhi Amateur Boxing Association	15
Zonal Vice President, North Zone Number of Posts -1 (One)	Rajesh Bhandari	Himachal Pradesh Boxing Association	23
Zonal Vice President, Central Zone Number of Posts -1 (One)	Uttam Singh	Jharkhand Boxing Association	27
Zonal Joint Secretary, North East Zone Number of Posts -1 (One)	Imtisunep AO	Nagaland Amateur Boxing Association	44
Zonal Joint Secretary, East Zone Number of Posts -1 (One)	Larry Kharpran	Meghalaya Boxing Association	39



Zonal Joint Secretary, South East Zone Number of Posts -1 (One)	R. Rajendran	Chhattisgarh Pradesh Amateur Boxing Association	13
Zonal Joint Secretary, South Zone Number of Posts -1 (One)	Dr. Manje Gowda	Karnataka Amateur Boxing Association	31
	Danuska DA Gama	Goa Amateur Boxing Association	20
Zonal Joint Secretary, West Zone Number of Posts -1 (One)	Rajesh Desai	Dadra & Nagar Haveli (U.T.) Boxing Association	63
Zonal Joint Secretary, North West Zone Number of Posts -1 (One)	Ashwani Sharma	Haryana Boxing Sangh	22
Zonal Joint Secretary, North Zone Number of Posts -1 (One)	Santosh Dutta	Boxing Association of Punjab	48
Zonal Joint Secretary, Central Zone Number of Posts -1 (One)	Birendra Kumar Paswan	Boxing Association of Bihar	09

Place : Gurugram Date : 29<sup>th</sup> January, 2021

Justice Kajesh Tandon Returning Officer Boxing Federation of India

JUSTICE RAJESH TANDON
Returning Office 
Boxing Federation of India