BOXING FEDERATION OF INDIA

Election of Office Bearers and Members of Managing Committee

FORM 4

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

| Name of the Post | Name of the Candidate | Name of Member State / UT | Sl. No. in Electoral College List |
|---------------------------------------|---------------------------|---|---|
| President | Ajay Singh | Uttarakhand Boxing Association | 61 |
| President | Adv. Ashish Shelar | Maharashtra Boxing Association | 34 |
| Secretary General | Dr. C B Raje | Kerala State Amateur Boxing Association | 30 |
| Secretary General | Hemanta Kumar Kalita | Assam Amateur Boxing Association | 04 |
| Honorary Treasurer | Anil Kumar Mishra | U.P. Amateur Boxing Association | 60 |
| Honorary Treasurer | Digvijay Singh | M.P. Amateur Boxing Association | 35 |
| Zonal Vice President, North East Zone | Pheiroiham Dhanajit Singh | Manipur Amateur Boxing Association | 37 |
| Zonal Vice President, North East Zone | Dr. Rupak Debroy | Tripura Amateur Boxing Association | 57 |
| Zonal Vice President, North East Zone | Dr. Tadang Minu | Arunachal Amateur Boxing Association | 05 |
| Zonal Vice President, East Zone | Jaslal Pradhan | Sikkim Amateur Boxing Association | 53 |



| Zonal Vice President, South East Zone | Anil Kumar Bohidar | Orissa Amateur Boxing Association | 45 |
|--|-----------------------|---|----|
| Zonal Vice President, South Zone | R. Gopu | Pondicherry Amateur Boxing Association | 49 |
| Zonal Vice President, West Zone | Amarjit Singh | Daman & Diu Boxing Association | 64 |
| Zonal Vice President, West Zone | I. D. Nanavati | Gujarat State Boxing Association | 17 |
| Zonal Vice President, North West Zone | Narendra Kumar Nirwan | Rajasthan Boxing Association | 52 |
| Zonal Vice President, North West Zone | Rohit Jainendra Jain | Delhi Amateur Boxing Association | 15 |
| Zonal Vice President, North Zone | Rajesh Bhandari | Himachal Pradesh Boxing Association | 23 |
| Zonal Vice President, Central Zone | Uttam Singh | Jharkhand Boxing Association | 27 |
| Zonal Joint Secretary, North East Zone | Imtisunep AO | Nagaland Amateur Boxing Association | 44 |
| Zonal Joint Secretary, East Zone | Larry Kharpran | Meghalaya Boxing Association | 39 |
| Zonal Joint Secretary, South East Zone | R. Rajendran | Chhattisgarh Pradesh Amateur Boxing Association | 13 |
| Zonal Joint Secretary, South Zone | Dr. Manje Gowda | Karnataka Amateur Boxing Association | 31 |
| Zonal Joint Secretary, West Zone | Danuska DA Gama | Goa Amateur Boxing Association | 20 |



| Zonal Joint Secretary, West Zone | Rajesh Desai | Dadra & Nagar Haveli (U.T.) Boxing Association | 63 |
|--|-----------------------|--|----|
| Zonal Joint Secretary, North West Zone | Ashwani Sharma | Haryana Boxing Sangh | 22 |
| Zonal Joint Secretary, North Zone | Santosh Dutta | Boxing Association of Punjab | 48 |
| Zonal Joint Secretary, Central Zone | Birendra Kumar Paswan | Boxing Association of Bihar | 09 |

Place: Gurugram
Date: 26th January, 2021

Justice Rajesh Tandon . Returning Officer

Boxing Federation of India JUSTICE RAJESH TANDON

Returning Office**Y**Boxing Federation of India