

2ND ELITE MEN'S NATIONAL BOXING CHAMPIONSHIP 2017-18



As of WED 25 OCT 2017

	AS 01 WED 23 001 2017			
Number	Name	Federation		
60	GIRI BABU	AP - ANDHRA PRADESH		
30	GV RAVIRAJU	AP - ANDHRA PRADESH		
39	Y YOGENDRA	AP - ANDHRA PRADESH		
28	TENZING	ARU - ARUNACHAL PRADESH		
55	TENZING	ARU - ARUNACHAL PRADESH		
35	A KAPPOO	ASM - ASSAM		
51	BIKRAM LAMA	ASM - ASSAM		
12	ASHOK RAUT	CHT - CHATTISGARH		
50	ASHOK RAUT	CHT - CHATTISGARH		
7	PRITAM TOKAS	DEL - DELHI		
54	VIJAY YADAV	DEL - DELHI		
34	MUKESH BHATTNAGAR	HP - HIMACHAL PRADESH		
20	RAJAN SHARMA	J&K - JAMMU & KASHMIR		
31	RAJAN SHARMA	J&K - JAMMU & KASHMIR		
49	MI RAO	JHA - JHARKHAND		
19	SURJEET SINGH	JHA - JHARKHAND		
33	SURJIT SINGH	JHA - JHARKHAND		
48	AJAY MORE	MAH - MAHARASHTRA		
29	FARHAD ENGGINER	MAH - MAHARASHTRA		
15	SAGAR PEDNEKAR	MAH - MAHARASHTRA		
52	SUNIL SINGH	MAH - MAHARASHTRA		
8	GIRDHARI SINGH	MP - MADHYA PRADESH		
9	S K PANIGRAHI	ORI - ORISSA		
22	PRITPAL SINGH	PUN - PUNJAB		
13	DEVI SINGH	RAJ - RAJASTHAN		
57	ADI NARYAN	RSPB - RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		
59	AJAY NAGI	RSPB - RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		
46	ASHOK PANWAR	RSPB - RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		
43	D KIRAN SAGAR	RSPB - RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		
38	DEEPMALA	RSPB - RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		
41	E RANJEET	RSPB - RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		
58	EVR KUMAR	RSPB - RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		
56	K UNIKRISHANAN	RSPB - RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		
25	PARDEEP BIST	RSPB - RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		
45	R TULSI DAS	RSPB - RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		
40	VIJENDER SINGH	RSPB - RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		
37	SV SHARMA	SPSB -		
31	MANOJ KUMAR	SSCB - SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD		
44	SAI ASHOK	SSCB - SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD		
18	VIJAY YADAV	SSCB - SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD		
47	VIJAY YADAV	SSCB - SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD		
23	GIRI BABU	TEL -		
24	THULASI DAS	TN - TAMIL NADU		
11	A K SHARMA	UP - UTTER PRADESH		
42	VK TRIPATHI	UP - UTTER PRADESH		

www.g2systems.com g2systemsindia@gmail.com BX0000000_C35B 4.0

9833431274-9356913003 Report Created WED 25 OCT 2017 9:32

Page 1 / 2 **G2 SYSTEMS** 0010-036c-AIBA.ORG-30-82601



2ND ELITE MEN'S NATIONAL BOXING CHAMPIONSHIP 2017-18

Referees and Judges



Number	Name	Federation
36	PURAN SINGH BORA	UTK - UTTRAKHAND
16	ARVIND GOND	WB - WEST BENGAL
53	SK HANIF	WB - WEST BENGAL

www.g2systems.com g2systemsindia@gmail.com BX0000000_C35B 4.0